BasketballStats247.com



Vilkaviskis

Vilkaviskis is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as NKL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Vilkaviskis
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 7 3 4
Lost 8 4 4
Percentage 0.47 0.43 0.5
Record 7-8 3-4 4-4
Average Points For 78 73.86 81.62
Average Points Against 77.4 74.14 80.25
Difference 0.6 -0.28 1.37
Sat 26/11/2022 NKL Vytis VDU
63 - 81
Vilkaviskis
Thu 24/11/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
Postponed
Suduva-Mantinga
Sat 19/11/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
74 - 79
Silute
Thu 17/11/2022 NKL Silute
69 - 73
Vilkaviskis
Sat 12/11/2022 NKL Delikatesas Joniskis
99 - 79
Vilkaviskis
Tue 08/11/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
64 - 84
Sakiai Vytis
Sat 05/11/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
76 - 67
Kauno Atletas
Thu 03/11/2022 NKL Palanga
90 - 86
Vilkaviskis
Sat 29/10/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
66 - 80
Telsiai
Thu 27/10/2022 NKL Kretinga
78 - 90
Vilkaviskis
Sat 26/11/2022 NKL Vytis VDU
63 - 81
Vilkaviskis
Thu 24/11/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
Postponed
Suduva-Mantinga
Sat 19/11/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
74 - 79
Silute
Thu 17/11/2022 NKL Silute
69 - 73
Vilkaviskis
Sat 12/11/2022 NKL Delikatesas Joniskis
99 - 79
Vilkaviskis
Tue 08/11/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
64 - 84
Sakiai Vytis
Sat 05/11/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
76 - 67
Kauno Atletas
Thu 03/11/2022 NKL Palanga
90 - 86
Vilkaviskis
Sat 29/10/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
66 - 80
Telsiai
Thu 27/10/2022 NKL Kretinga
78 - 90
Vilkaviskis

The profile page for Vilkaviskis includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Vilkaviskis in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.