BasketballStats247.com



Rytas

Rytas is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as LKL, Champions League, LKF Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Rytas
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 36 18 18
Won 27 15 12
Lost 9 3 6
Percentage 0.75 0.83 0.67
Record 27-9 15-3 12-6
Average Points For 88.25 91.28 85.22
Average Points Against 79.61 78.33 80.89
Difference 8.64 12.95 4.33
Mon 10/05/2021 LKL Lietkabelis
85 - 79
Rytas
Sat 08/05/2021 LKL Nevezis-OPTIBET
91 - 82
Rytas
Thu 06/05/2021 LKL Rytas
92 - 79
Alytaus Dzukija
Tue 04/05/2021 LKL Rytas
97 - 76
Neptunas
Sun 02/05/2021 LKL Rytas
104 - 68
Siauliai
Fri 30/04/2021 LKL Rytas
99 - 63
CBet
Wed 28/04/2021 LKL Rytas
81 - 90
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sat 24/04/2021 LKL Juventus
82 - 88
Rytas
Sun 11/04/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 86
Rytas
Wed 07/04/2021 LKL Pieno Zvaigzdes
87 - 88
Rytas
Mon 10/05/2021 LKL Lietkabelis
85 - 79
Rytas
Sat 08/05/2021 LKL Nevezis-OPTIBET
91 - 82
Rytas
Thu 06/05/2021 LKL Rytas
92 - 79
Alytaus Dzukija
Tue 04/05/2021 LKL Rytas
97 - 76
Neptunas
Sun 02/05/2021 LKL Rytas
104 - 68
Siauliai
Fri 30/04/2021 LKL Rytas
99 - 63
CBet
Wed 28/04/2021 LKL Rytas
81 - 90
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sat 24/04/2021 LKL Juventus
82 - 88
Rytas
Sun 11/04/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 86
Rytas
Wed 07/04/2021 LKL Pieno Zvaigzdes
87 - 88
Rytas
Tue 26/01/2021 Champions League Rytas
81 - 77
Strasbourg
Tue 12/01/2021 Champions League Peristeri
81 - 74
Rytas
Wed 23/12/2020 Champions League VEF Riga
84 - 60
Rytas
Tue 08/12/2020 Champions League Rytas
81 - 85
VEF Riga
Tue 10/11/2020 Champions League Strasbourg
81 - 83
Rytas
Tue 27/10/2020 Champions League Rytas
88 - 106
Peristeri
Sun 16/02/2020 LKF Cup Zalgiris Kaunas
80 - 60
Rytas