BasketballStats247.com



Rytas 2

Rytas 2 is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as NKL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Rytas 2
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 4 3 1
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.27 0.43 0.12
Record 4-11 3-4 1-7
Average Points For 80.13 88.14 73.12
Average Points Against 87.47 84.29 90.25
Difference -7.34 3.85 -17.13
Sat 26/11/2022 NKL Rytas 2
72 - 93
Telsiai
Thu 24/11/2022 NKL Palanga
84 - 89
Rytas 2
Sat 19/11/2022 NKL Klaipedos Neptunas
73 - 69
Rytas 2
Thu 17/11/2022 NKL Rytas 2
79 - 90
Klaipedos Neptunas
Wed 09/11/2022 NKL Suduva-Mantinga
110 - 74
Rytas 2
Sat 05/11/2022 NKL Zalgiris Kaunas 2
84 - 67
Rytas 2
Thu 03/11/2022 NKL Rytas 2
89 - 62
Mazeikiai
Sat 29/10/2022 NKL Silute
85 - 77
Rytas 2
Thu 27/10/2022 NKL Rytas 2
113 - 81
Delikatesas Joniskis
Sat 22/10/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
95 - 71
Rytas 2
Sat 26/11/2022 NKL Rytas 2
72 - 93
Telsiai
Thu 24/11/2022 NKL Palanga
84 - 89
Rytas 2
Sat 19/11/2022 NKL Klaipedos Neptunas
73 - 69
Rytas 2
Thu 17/11/2022 NKL Rytas 2
79 - 90
Klaipedos Neptunas
Wed 09/11/2022 NKL Suduva-Mantinga
110 - 74
Rytas 2
Sat 05/11/2022 NKL Zalgiris Kaunas 2
84 - 67
Rytas 2
Thu 03/11/2022 NKL Rytas 2
89 - 62
Mazeikiai
Sat 29/10/2022 NKL Silute
85 - 77
Rytas 2
Thu 27/10/2022 NKL Rytas 2
113 - 81
Delikatesas Joniskis
Sat 22/10/2022 NKL Vilkaviskis
95 - 71
Rytas 2

The profile page for Rytas 2 includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Rytas 2 in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.