BasketballStats247.com

football


Panevezys W

Panevezys W is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as WBBL Women, Moteru Lyga Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Panevezys W
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Moteru Lyga Women, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 8 4 4
Won 1 1 0
Lost 7 3 4
Percentage 0.12 0.25 0
Record 1-7 1-3 0-4
Average Points For 59.88 61.75 58
Average Points Against 85 85.75 84.25
Difference -25.12 -24 -26.25
Wed 21/02/2024 Moteru Lyga Women Siauliai W
78 - 65
Panevezys W
Fri 16/02/2024 WBBL Women Klaipedos Neptunas W
85 - 56
Panevezys W
Mon 12/02/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
65 - 72
Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W
Wed 07/02/2024 WBBL Women Kibirkstis Vilnius W
103 - 71
Panevezys W
Sat 03/02/2024 WBBL Women TTT Riga W
71 - 60
Panevezys W
Wed 31/01/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
59 - 87
Siauliai W
Sun 28/01/2024 Moteru Lyga Women Panevezys W
50 - 96
LCC W
Wed 24/01/2024 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
71 - 45
Panevezys W
Mon 22/01/2024 Moteru Lyga Women Panevezys W
73 - 64
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Thu 18/01/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
55 - 66
BJBS Riga W
Fri 16/02/2024 WBBL Women Klaipedos Neptunas W
85 - 56
Panevezys W
Mon 12/02/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
65 - 72
Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W
Wed 07/02/2024 WBBL Women Kibirkstis Vilnius W
103 - 71
Panevezys W
Sat 03/02/2024 WBBL Women TTT Riga W
71 - 60
Panevezys W
Wed 31/01/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
59 - 87
Siauliai W
Wed 24/01/2024 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
71 - 45
Panevezys W
Thu 18/01/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
55 - 66
BJBS Riga W
Mon 15/01/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
55 - 68
Klaipedos Neptunas W
Fri 12/01/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
66 - 51
Jurmala W
Sun 07/01/2024 WBBL Women Panevezys W
Postponed
LCC W
Wed 21/02/2024 Moteru Lyga Women Siauliai W
78 - 65
Panevezys W
Sun 28/01/2024 Moteru Lyga Women Panevezys W
50 - 96
LCC W
Mon 22/01/2024 Moteru Lyga Women Panevezys W
73 - 64
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sun 15/10/2023 Moteru Lyga Women Kibirkstis Vilnius W
108 - 49
Panevezys W
Wed 11/10/2023 Moteru Lyga Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
61 - 60
Panevezys W
Wed 04/10/2023 Moteru Lyga Women Panevezys W
58 - 103
LCC W
Sun 01/10/2023 Moteru Lyga Women Klaipedos Neptunas W
90 - 58
Panevezys W
Fri 29/09/2023 Moteru Lyga Women Panevezys W
66 - 80
Siauliai W

The profile page for Panevezys W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Panevezys W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.