BasketballStats247.com



Palanga

Palanga is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as NKL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Palanga
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 7 3 4
Lost 9 5 4
Percentage 0.44 0.38 0.5
Record 7-9 3-5 4-4
Average Points For 75.75 80.12 71.38
Average Points Against 77.06 78.25 75.88
Difference -1.31 1.87 -4.5
Sat 26/11/2022 NKL Klaipedos Neptunas
75 - 80
Palanga
Thu 24/11/2022 NKL Palanga
84 - 89
Rytas 2
Sat 19/11/2022 NKL Zalgiris Kaunas 2
65 - 55
Palanga
Thu 17/11/2022 NKL Palanga
68 - 80
Zalgiris Kaunas 2
Sat 12/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
79 - 72
Palanga
Thu 10/11/2022 NKL Palanga
91 - 77
Silute
Sat 05/11/2022 NKL Delikatesas Joniskis
73 - 78
Palanga
Thu 03/11/2022 NKL Palanga
90 - 86
Vilkaviskis
Sat 29/10/2022 NKL Kauno Atletas
76 - 77
Palanga
Thu 27/10/2022 NKL Palanga
70 - 76
Vilniaus Stekas
Sat 26/11/2022 NKL Klaipedos Neptunas
75 - 80
Palanga
Thu 24/11/2022 NKL Palanga
84 - 89
Rytas 2
Sat 19/11/2022 NKL Zalgiris Kaunas 2
65 - 55
Palanga
Thu 17/11/2022 NKL Palanga
68 - 80
Zalgiris Kaunas 2
Sat 12/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
79 - 72
Palanga
Thu 10/11/2022 NKL Palanga
91 - 77
Silute
Sat 05/11/2022 NKL Delikatesas Joniskis
73 - 78
Palanga
Thu 03/11/2022 NKL Palanga
90 - 86
Vilkaviskis
Sat 29/10/2022 NKL Kauno Atletas
76 - 77
Palanga
Thu 27/10/2022 NKL Palanga
70 - 76
Vilniaus Stekas

The profile page for Palanga includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Palanga in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.