BasketballStats247.com



Neptunas

Neptunas is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, LKL, Champions League, LKF Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Neptunas
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 35 18 17
Won 17 10 7
Lost 18 8 10
Percentage 0.49 0.56 0.41
Record 17-18 10-8 7-10
Average Points For 85.49 86.44 84.47
Average Points Against 86.2 85.44 87
Difference -0.71 1 -2.53
Sat 18/05/2024 LKL BC Wolves
91 - 80
Neptunas
Wed 15/05/2024 LKL Neptunas
95 - 76
BC Wolves
Mon 13/05/2024 LKL BC Wolves
91 - 84
Neptunas
Wed 08/05/2024 LKL Gargzdai
Not Started
Neptunas
Sun 05/05/2024 LKL Siauliai
104 - 98
Neptunas
Wed 01/05/2024 LKL Neptunas
85 - 86
BC Wolves
Sat 27/04/2024 LKL Neptunas
77 - 88
Pieno Zvaigzdes
Mon 22/04/2024 LKL Neptunas
79 - 92
Nevezis
Wed 17/04/2024 LKL Neptunas
114 - 112
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sat 13/04/2024 LKL Neptunas
88 - 84
Lietkabelis
Fri 08/09/2023 Club Friendly Neptunas
95 - 68
VEF Riga
Sat 18/05/2024 LKL BC Wolves
91 - 80
Neptunas
Wed 15/05/2024 LKL Neptunas
95 - 76
BC Wolves
Mon 13/05/2024 LKL BC Wolves
91 - 84
Neptunas
Wed 08/05/2024 LKL Gargzdai
Not Started
Neptunas
Sun 05/05/2024 LKL Siauliai
104 - 98
Neptunas
Wed 01/05/2024 LKL Neptunas
85 - 86
BC Wolves
Sat 27/04/2024 LKL Neptunas
77 - 88
Pieno Zvaigzdes
Mon 22/04/2024 LKL Neptunas
79 - 92
Nevezis
Wed 17/04/2024 LKL Neptunas
114 - 112
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sat 13/04/2024 LKL Neptunas
88 - 84
Lietkabelis
Thu 24/09/2020 Champions League Tsmoki Minsk
69 - 59
Neptunas
Tue 22/09/2020 Champions League Neptunas
77 - 73
London Lions
Sun 16/02/2020 LKF Cup Lietkabelis
84 - 73
Neptunas

The profile page for Neptunas includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Neptunas in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.