BasketballStats247.com



Neptunas

Neptunas is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as LKL, Champions League, LKF Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Neptunas
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 28 13 15
Won 9 7 2
Lost 19 6 13
Percentage 0.32 0.54 0.13
Record 9-19 7-6 2-13
Average Points For 76.79 80.38 73.67
Average Points Against 84.86 84.38 85.27
Difference -8.07 -4 -11.6
Sun 11/04/2021 LKL Nevezis-OPTIBET
88 - 77
Neptunas
Thu 08/04/2021 LKL Lietkabelis
82 - 77
Neptunas
Sat 03/04/2021 LKL Neptunas
84 - 83
Nevezis-OPTIBET
Sun 21/03/2021 LKL Siauliai
99 - 68
Neptunas
Sat 13/03/2021 LKL Neptunas
59 - 80
Rytas
Sun 07/03/2021 LKL CBet
72 - 66
Neptunas
Wed 03/03/2021 LKL Juventus
98 - 58
Neptunas
Sun 28/02/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 72
Neptunas
Tue 09/02/2021 LKL Neptunas
81 - 64
Alytaus Dzukija
Sat 06/02/2021 LKL Neptunas
99 - 93
Pieno Zvaigzdes
Sun 11/04/2021 LKL Nevezis-OPTIBET
88 - 77
Neptunas
Thu 08/04/2021 LKL Lietkabelis
82 - 77
Neptunas
Sat 03/04/2021 LKL Neptunas
84 - 83
Nevezis-OPTIBET
Sun 21/03/2021 LKL Siauliai
99 - 68
Neptunas
Sat 13/03/2021 LKL Neptunas
59 - 80
Rytas
Sun 07/03/2021 LKL CBet
72 - 66
Neptunas
Wed 03/03/2021 LKL Juventus
98 - 58
Neptunas
Sun 28/02/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 72
Neptunas
Tue 09/02/2021 LKL Neptunas
81 - 64
Alytaus Dzukija
Sat 06/02/2021 LKL Neptunas
99 - 93
Pieno Zvaigzdes
Thu 24/09/2020 Champions League Tsmoki Minsk
69 - 59
Neptunas
Tue 22/09/2020 Champions League Neptunas
77 - 73
London Lions
Sun 16/02/2020 LKF Cup Lietkabelis
84 - 73
Neptunas