BasketballStats247.com



Mazeikiai

Mazeikiai is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as NKL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Mazeikiai
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 8 7 1
Lost 8 1 7
Percentage 0.5 0.88 0.12
Record 8-8 7-1 1-7
Average Points For 74.44 78.88 70
Average Points Against 79.44 74.12 84.75
Difference -5 4.76 -14.75
Tue 29/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
82 - 74
Vytis VDU
Sat 26/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
72 - 61
Silute
Thu 24/11/2022 NKL Vilniaus Stekas
75 - 80
Mazeikiai
Sat 19/11/2022 NKL Kauno Atletas
84 - 77
Mazeikiai
Thu 17/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
84 - 73
Kauno Atletas
Sat 12/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
79 - 72
Palanga
Thu 10/11/2022 NKL Telsiai
85 - 69
Mazeikiai
Sat 05/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
86 - 82
Kretinga
Thu 03/11/2022 NKL Rytas 2
89 - 62
Mazeikiai
Sat 29/10/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
88 - 77
Klaipedos Neptunas
Tue 29/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
82 - 74
Vytis VDU
Sat 26/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
72 - 61
Silute
Thu 24/11/2022 NKL Vilniaus Stekas
75 - 80
Mazeikiai
Sat 19/11/2022 NKL Kauno Atletas
84 - 77
Mazeikiai
Thu 17/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
84 - 73
Kauno Atletas
Sat 12/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
79 - 72
Palanga
Thu 10/11/2022 NKL Telsiai
85 - 69
Mazeikiai
Sat 05/11/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
86 - 82
Kretinga
Thu 03/11/2022 NKL Rytas 2
89 - 62
Mazeikiai
Sat 29/10/2022 NKL Mazeikiai
88 - 77
Klaipedos Neptunas

The profile page for Mazeikiai includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Mazeikiai in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.