BasketballStats247.com



VEF Riga

VEF Riga is a basketball team from Latvia, playing in competitions such as LBL, Champions League, Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name VEF Riga
Founded -
Country Latvia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 3 0 3
Won 0 0 0
Lost 3 0 3
Percentage 0 - 0
Record 0-3 0-0 0-3
Average Points For 62.67 - 62.67
Average Points Against 80.67 - 80.67
Difference -18 - -18
Sat 02/03/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
83 - 76
Prometey
Wed 14/02/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
98 - 77
Rigas Zelli
Sat 10/02/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
84 - 71
Valmiera Glass Via
Wed 31/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
79 - 74
Latvijas Universitate
Sun 21/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League Tallinna Kalev
66 - 92
VEF Riga
Sun 14/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League Viimsi
57 - 83
VEF Riga
Sat 13/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League Parnu
78 - 88
VEF Riga
Sat 06/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
88 - 73
Tartu Ulikool
Fri 29/12/2023 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
86 - 76
BK Liepaja
Wed 27/12/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Rigas Zelli
93 - 86
VEF Riga
Tue 16/05/2023 LBL VEF Riga
79 - 61
Ventspils
Sun 14/05/2023 LBL Ventspils
74 - 89
VEF Riga
Thu 11/05/2023 LBL VEF Riga
84 - 69
Ventspils
Sun 07/05/2023 LBL Ventspils
74 - 91
VEF Riga
Wed 03/05/2023 LBL VEF Riga
80 - 83
Ventspils
Sun 30/04/2023 LBL VEF Riga
87 - 61
BK Liepaja
Fri 28/04/2023 LBL BK Liepaja
60 - 92
VEF Riga
Wed 26/04/2023 LBL VEF Riga
75 - 78
BK Liepaja
Sun 23/04/2023 LBL BK Liepaja
76 - 71
VEF Riga
Thu 20/04/2023 LBL VEF Riga
79 - 64
BK Liepaja
Tue 19/12/2023 Champions League Darussafaka
87 - 81
VEF Riga
Tue 05/12/2023 Champions League VEF Riga
77 - 72
Tenerife
Tue 21/11/2023 Champions League VEF Riga
70 - 63
Cholet
Wed 08/11/2023 Champions League Tenerife
76 - 55
VEF Riga
Wed 25/10/2023 Champions League Cholet
74 - 73
VEF Riga
Tue 17/10/2023 Champions League VEF Riga
75 - 84
Darussafaka
Sat 02/03/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
83 - 76
Prometey
Wed 14/02/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
98 - 77
Rigas Zelli
Sat 10/02/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
84 - 71
Valmiera Glass Via
Wed 31/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
79 - 74
Latvijas Universitate
Sun 21/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League Tallinna Kalev
66 - 92
VEF Riga
Sun 14/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League Viimsi
57 - 83
VEF Riga
Sat 13/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League Parnu
78 - 88
VEF Riga
Sat 06/01/2024 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
88 - 73
Tartu Ulikool
Fri 29/12/2023 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
86 - 76
BK Liepaja
Wed 27/12/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Rigas Zelli
93 - 86
VEF Riga

The profile page for VEF Riga includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on VEF Riga in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.