BasketballStats247.com



Peja

Peja is a basketball team from Kosovo, playing in competitions such as Superliga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Peja
Founded -
Country Kosovo
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Kosovo Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 37 20 17
Won 18 14 4
Lost 19 6 13
Percentage 0.49 0.7 0.24
Record 18-19 14-6 4-13
Average Points For 83.95 87.4 79.88
Average Points Against 81.3 77.9 85.29
Difference 2.65 9.5 -5.41
Tue 11/05/2021 Superliga Peja
67 - 70
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 09/05/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
75 - 73
Peja
Fri 07/05/2021 Superliga Peja
75 - 83
Golden Eagle Ylli
Tue 04/05/2021 Superliga Prizreni
0 - 20
Peja
Sun 02/05/2021 Superliga Peja
62 - 88
Prizreni
Fri 30/04/2021 Superliga Peja
108 - 85
Prizreni
Tue 27/04/2021 Superliga Prizreni
112 - 111
Peja
Fri 23/04/2021 Superliga Peja
100 - 83
Sigal Prishtina
Tue 20/04/2021 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
93 - 92
Peja
Sun 18/04/2021 Superliga Peja
106 - 77
Sigal Prishtina
Tue 11/05/2021 Superliga Peja
67 - 70
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 09/05/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
75 - 73
Peja
Fri 07/05/2021 Superliga Peja
75 - 83
Golden Eagle Ylli
Tue 04/05/2021 Superliga Prizreni
0 - 20
Peja
Sun 02/05/2021 Superliga Peja
62 - 88
Prizreni
Fri 30/04/2021 Superliga Peja
108 - 85
Prizreni
Tue 27/04/2021 Superliga Prizreni
112 - 111
Peja
Fri 23/04/2021 Superliga Peja
100 - 83
Sigal Prishtina
Tue 20/04/2021 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
93 - 92
Peja
Sun 18/04/2021 Superliga Peja
106 - 77
Sigal Prishtina