BasketballStats247.com



Shimane

Shimane is a basketball team from Japan, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, B.League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Shimane
Founded -
Country Japan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
B.League, Japan Total Home Away
Rank 15
Matches Played 60 30 30
Won 32 17 15
Lost 28 13 15
Percentage 0.53 0.57 0.5
Record 32-28 17-13 15-15
Average Points For 81.65 80.77 82.53
Average Points Against 78.73 75.7 81.77
Difference 2.92 5.07 0.76
Sun 05/05/2024 B.League Osaka
74 - 67
Shimane
Sat 04/05/2024 B.League Osaka
92 - 73
Shimane
Sun 28/04/2024 B.League Shimane
51 - 65
Hiroshima D.
Sat 27/04/2024 B.League Shimane
67 - 71
Hiroshima D.
Sat 20/04/2024 B.League Diamond Dolphins
93 - 63
Shimane
Fri 19/04/2024 B.League Diamond Dolphins
100 - 85
Shimane
Wed 17/04/2024 B.League Kyoto
80 - 92
Shimane
Sun 14/04/2024 B.League Shimane
77 - 73
Ryukyu
Sat 13/04/2024 B.League Shimane
66 - 80
Ryukyu
Wed 10/04/2024 B.League Hiroshima D.
61 - 70
Shimane
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Hiroshima D.
91 - 91
Shimane
Wed 13/09/2023 Club Friendly Shimane
86 - 86
Shiga
Sun 05/05/2024 B.League Osaka
74 - 67
Shimane
Sat 04/05/2024 B.League Osaka
92 - 73
Shimane
Sun 28/04/2024 B.League Shimane
51 - 65
Hiroshima D.
Sat 27/04/2024 B.League Shimane
67 - 71
Hiroshima D.
Sat 20/04/2024 B.League Diamond Dolphins
93 - 63
Shimane
Fri 19/04/2024 B.League Diamond Dolphins
100 - 85
Shimane
Wed 17/04/2024 B.League Kyoto
80 - 92
Shimane
Sun 14/04/2024 B.League Shimane
77 - 73
Ryukyu
Sat 13/04/2024 B.League Shimane
66 - 80
Ryukyu
Wed 10/04/2024 B.League Hiroshima D.
61 - 70
Shimane

The profile page for Shimane includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Shimane in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.