BasketballStats247.com



Shimane

Shimane is a basketball team from Japan, playing in competitions such as B.League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Shimane
Founded -
Country Japan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
B.League, Japan Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 60 31 29
Won 42 24 18
Lost 18 7 11
Percentage 0.7 0.77 0.62
Record 42-18 24-7 18-11
Average Points For 85.85 85.03 86.72
Average Points Against 78.1 76.23 80.1
Difference 7.75 8.8 6.62
Sun 22/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
72 - 70
Shimane
Sat 21/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
94 - 85
Shimane
Mon 16/05/2022 B.League Shimane
80 - 62
Alvark
Sun 15/05/2022 B.League Shimane
57 - 91
Alvark
Sat 14/05/2022 B.League Shimane
80 - 63
Alvark
Sun 08/05/2022 B.League Kyoto
82 - 79
Shimane
Sat 07/05/2022 B.League Kyoto
Postponed
Shimane
Sat 30/04/2022 B.League Shimane
102 - 79
Shiga
Fri 29/04/2022 B.League Shimane
97 - 56
Shiga
Wed 27/04/2022 B.League Shimane
87 - 80
Toyama
Sun 22/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
72 - 70
Shimane
Sat 21/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
94 - 85
Shimane
Mon 16/05/2022 B.League Shimane
80 - 62
Alvark
Sun 15/05/2022 B.League Shimane
57 - 91
Alvark
Sat 14/05/2022 B.League Shimane
80 - 63
Alvark
Sun 08/05/2022 B.League Kyoto
82 - 79
Shimane
Sat 07/05/2022 B.League Kyoto
Postponed
Shimane
Sat 30/04/2022 B.League Shimane
102 - 79
Shiga
Fri 29/04/2022 B.League Shimane
97 - 56
Shiga
Wed 27/04/2022 B.League Shimane
87 - 80
Toyama