BasketballStats247.com



Ryukyu

Ryukyu is a basketball team from Japan, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, B.League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ryukyu
Founded -
Country Japan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
B.League, Japan Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 67 34 33
Won 46 25 21
Lost 21 9 12
Percentage 0.69 0.74 0.64
Record 46-21 25-9 21-12
Average Points For 81.55 83.12 79.94
Average Points Against 77.07 77.74 76.39
Difference 4.48 5.38 3.55
Sat 25/05/2024 B.League Ryukyu
74 - 62
Hiroshima D.
Tue 21/05/2024 B.League Ryukyu
83 - 67
Chiba
Sun 19/05/2024 B.League Ryukyu
81 - 63
Chiba
Sat 18/05/2024 B.League Ryukyu
62 - 95
Chiba
Mon 13/05/2024 B.League Alvark
57 - 58
Ryukyu
Sat 11/05/2024 B.League Alvark
73 - 69
Ryukyu
Fri 10/05/2024 B.League Alvark
80 - 81
Ryukyu
Sun 05/05/2024 B.League Hiroshima D.
80 - 89
Ryukyu
Sat 04/05/2024 B.League Hiroshima D.
69 - 59
Ryukyu
Sun 28/04/2024 B.League Diamond Dolphins
86 - 79
Ryukyu
Sat 17/09/2022 Club Friendly Ryukyu
74 - 79
Gunma
Sat 10/09/2022 Club Friendly Ryukyu
96 - 77
Sendai
Sat 25/05/2024 B.League Ryukyu
74 - 62
Hiroshima D.
Tue 21/05/2024 B.League Ryukyu
83 - 67
Chiba
Sun 19/05/2024 B.League Ryukyu
81 - 63
Chiba
Sat 18/05/2024 B.League Ryukyu
62 - 95
Chiba
Mon 13/05/2024 B.League Alvark
57 - 58
Ryukyu
Sat 11/05/2024 B.League Alvark
73 - 69
Ryukyu
Fri 10/05/2024 B.League Alvark
80 - 81
Ryukyu
Sun 05/05/2024 B.League Hiroshima D.
80 - 89
Ryukyu
Sat 04/05/2024 B.League Hiroshima D.
69 - 59
Ryukyu
Sun 28/04/2024 B.League Diamond Dolphins
86 - 79
Ryukyu

The profile page for Ryukyu includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Ryukyu in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.