BasketballStats247.com



Njardvik

Njardvik is a basketball team from Iceland, playing in competitions such as Premier league. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Njardvik
Founded -
Country Iceland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier league, Iceland Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 5 2 3
Lost 11 6 5
Percentage 0.31 0.25 0.38
Record 5-11 2-6 3-5
Average Points For 81.81 82 81.62
Average Points Against 85.75 83.62 87.88
Difference -3.94 -1.62 -6.26
Thu 08/04/2021 Premier league IR
Postponed
Njardvik
Sun 04/04/2021 Premier league Njardvik
Postponed
Thor AK Akureyri
Thu 01/04/2021 Premier league Stjarnan
Postponed
Njardvik
Mon 29/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
Postponed
Hottur
Fri 26/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Not Started
Njardvik
Sun 21/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
78 - 80
Valur
Fri 19/03/2021 Premier league Keflavik
89 - 57
Njardvik
Fri 12/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
74 - 77
Tindastoll
Mon 08/03/2021 Premier league Haukar
82 - 71
Njardvik
Thu 04/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
77 - 81
KR Basket
Thu 08/04/2021 Premier league IR
Postponed
Njardvik
Sun 04/04/2021 Premier league Njardvik
Postponed
Thor AK Akureyri
Thu 01/04/2021 Premier league Stjarnan
Postponed
Njardvik
Mon 29/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
Postponed
Hottur
Fri 26/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Not Started
Njardvik
Sun 21/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
78 - 80
Valur
Fri 19/03/2021 Premier league Keflavik
89 - 57
Njardvik
Fri 12/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
74 - 77
Tindastoll
Mon 08/03/2021 Premier league Haukar
82 - 71
Njardvik
Thu 04/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
77 - 81
KR Basket