BasketballStats247.com



Grindavik

Grindavik is a basketball team from Iceland, playing in competitions such as Premier league. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Grindavik
Founded -
Country Iceland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier league, Iceland Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 8 5 3
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.5 0.62 0.38
Record 8-8 5-3 3-5
Average Points For 89.12 93.75 84.5
Average Points Against 92.81 95.12 90.5
Difference -3.69 -1.37 -6
Thu 08/04/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Postponed
Tindastoll
Sun 04/04/2021 Premier league KR Basket
Postponed
Grindavik
Thu 01/04/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Postponed
IR
Mon 29/03/2021 Premier league Stjarnan
Postponed
Grindavik
Fri 26/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Not Started
Njardvik
Mon 22/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
82 - 115
Keflavik
Thu 18/03/2021 Premier league Haukar
76 - 81
Grindavik
Thu 11/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
105 - 101
Thorl
Sun 07/03/2021 Premier league Thor AK Akureyri
101 - 98
Grindavik
Thu 04/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
89 - 96
Hottur
Thu 08/04/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Postponed
Tindastoll
Sun 04/04/2021 Premier league KR Basket
Postponed
Grindavik
Thu 01/04/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Postponed
IR
Mon 29/03/2021 Premier league Stjarnan
Postponed
Grindavik
Fri 26/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Not Started
Njardvik
Mon 22/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
82 - 115
Keflavik
Thu 18/03/2021 Premier league Haukar
76 - 81
Grindavik
Thu 11/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
105 - 101
Thorl
Sun 07/03/2021 Premier league Thor AK Akureyri
101 - 98
Grindavik
Thu 04/03/2021 Premier league Grindavik
89 - 96
Hottur