BasketballStats247.com

football


Szombathely

Szombathely is a basketball team from Hungary, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, NB I. A, Champions League, Hungarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Szombathely
Founded -
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 20 11 9
Lost 2 0 2
Percentage 0.91 1 0.82
Record 20-2 11-0 9-2
Average Points For 95.41 98.36 92.45
Average Points Against 75.36 73.82 76.91
Difference 20.05 24.54 15.54
Sat 02/03/2024 NB I. A DEAC
85 - 81
Szombathely
Wed 14/02/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
94 - 75
KTE-Duna
Sat 10/02/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
92 - 66
Soproni KC
Sat 03/02/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
99 - 70
OSE Lions
Sat 27/01/2024 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
82 - 118
Szombathely
Wed 24/01/2024 Hungarian Cup Szombathely
95 - 73
Alba Fehervar
Sat 20/01/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
110 - 80
Szedeak
Sat 13/01/2024 NB I. A Kaposvari
76 - 93
Szombathely
Sat 06/01/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
89 - 79
Budapesti Honved Se
Fri 29/12/2023 NB I. A NKA Pecs
66 - 96
Szombathely
Sun 17/09/2023 Club Friendly Brindisi
84 - 80
Szombathely
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Basket Napoli
90 - 92
Szombathely
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Oberwart Gunners
68 - 66
Szombathely
Sat 02/03/2024 NB I. A DEAC
85 - 81
Szombathely
Wed 14/02/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
94 - 75
KTE-Duna
Sat 10/02/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
92 - 66
Soproni KC
Sat 03/02/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
99 - 70
OSE Lions
Sat 27/01/2024 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
82 - 118
Szombathely
Sat 20/01/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
110 - 80
Szedeak
Sat 13/01/2024 NB I. A Kaposvari
76 - 93
Szombathely
Sat 06/01/2024 NB I. A Szombathely
89 - 79
Budapesti Honved Se
Fri 29/12/2023 NB I. A NKA Pecs
66 - 96
Szombathely
Sat 16/12/2023 NB I. A Kormend
65 - 101
Szombathely
Tue 19/12/2023 Champions League Szombathely
75 - 73
Le Mans
Wed 06/12/2023 Champions League Unicaja
88 - 65
Szombathely
Tue 21/11/2023 Champions League Szombathely
87 - 90
Peristeri
Tue 07/11/2023 Champions League Le Mans
63 - 81
Szombathely
Tue 24/10/2023 Champions League Peristeri
87 - 70
Szombathely
Wed 18/10/2023 Champions League Szombathely
78 - 87
Unicaja
Wed 24/01/2024 Hungarian Cup Szombathely
95 - 73
Alba Fehervar

The profile page for Szombathely includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Szombathely in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.