BasketballStats247.com



Szombathely

Szombathely is a basketball team from Hungary, playing in competitions such as NB I. A, Champions League, Hungarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Szombathely
Founded -
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 33 17 16
Won 25 15 10
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.76 0.88 0.62
Record 25-8 15-2 10-6
Average Points For 92.27 93 91.5
Average Points Against 81.97 79.82 84.25
Difference 10.3 13.18 7.25
Mon 10/05/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
91 - 98
Szombathely
Fri 07/05/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
98 - 74
Szedeak
Tue 04/05/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
96 - 92
Szombathely
Sat 01/05/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
109 - 81
Szedeak
Fri 23/04/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
104 - 91
Kormend
Tue 20/04/2021 NB I. A Kormend
80 - 97
Szombathely
Sat 17/04/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
97 - 83
Kormend
Sun 11/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szombathely
67 - 64
DEAC
Fri 09/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szolnoki Olaj
63 - 84
Szombathely
Wed 07/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szombathely
96 - 69
Pecsi VSK
Mon 10/05/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
91 - 98
Szombathely
Fri 07/05/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
98 - 74
Szedeak
Tue 04/05/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
96 - 92
Szombathely
Sat 01/05/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
109 - 81
Szedeak
Fri 23/04/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
104 - 91
Kormend
Tue 20/04/2021 NB I. A Kormend
80 - 97
Szombathely
Sat 17/04/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
97 - 83
Kormend
Sat 27/03/2021 NB I. A Alba Fehervar
90 - 88
Szombathely
Tue 23/03/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
95 - 79
Kormend
Sat 20/03/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
79 - 77
Szombathely
Tue 19/01/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
73 - 68
Szombathely
Wed 06/01/2021 Champions League Lublin
59 - 83
Szombathely
Tue 22/12/2020 Champions League Szombathely
94 - 86
Basket Zaragoza
Wed 16/12/2020 Champions League Basket Zaragoza
85 - 76
Szombathely
Wed 09/12/2020 Champions League Szombathely
88 - 93
Nizhny Novgorod
Tue 03/11/2020 Champions League Szombathely
84 - 75
Lublin
Sun 11/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szombathely
67 - 64
DEAC
Fri 09/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szolnoki Olaj
63 - 84
Szombathely
Wed 07/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szombathely
96 - 69
Pecsi VSK