BasketballStats247.com



Szolnoki Olaj

Szolnoki Olaj is a basketball team from Hungary, playing in competitions such as NB I. A, FIBA Europe Cup, Hungarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Szolnoki Olaj
Founded -
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 24 14 10
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.75 0.88 0.62
Record 24-8 14-2 10-6
Average Points For 83.69 87.12 80.25
Average Points Against 75.25 74.06 76.44
Difference 8.44 13.06 3.81
Tue 04/05/2021 NB I. A DEAC
94 - 86
Szolnoki Olaj
Sat 01/05/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
80 - 65
DEAC
Mon 26/04/2021 NB I. A Soproni KC
68 - 73
Szolnoki Olaj
Fri 23/04/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
82 - 61
Soproni KC
Tue 20/04/2021 NB I. A Soproni KC
94 - 77
Szolnoki Olaj
Sat 17/04/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
89 - 81
Soproni KC
Sun 11/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szolnoki Olaj
104 - 103
Kormend
Fri 09/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szolnoki Olaj
63 - 84
Szombathely
Wed 07/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Alba Fehervar
66 - 67
Szolnoki Olaj
Sat 27/03/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
74 - 91
Szedeak
Tue 04/05/2021 NB I. A DEAC
94 - 86
Szolnoki Olaj
Sat 01/05/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
80 - 65
DEAC
Mon 26/04/2021 NB I. A Soproni KC
68 - 73
Szolnoki Olaj
Fri 23/04/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
82 - 61
Soproni KC
Tue 20/04/2021 NB I. A Soproni KC
94 - 77
Szolnoki Olaj
Sat 17/04/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
89 - 81
Soproni KC
Sat 27/03/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
74 - 91
Szedeak
Sat 20/03/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
79 - 77
Szombathely
Wed 17/03/2021 NB I. A Kormend
76 - 70
Szolnoki Olaj
Sat 13/03/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
91 - 83
Soproni KC
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Szolnoki Olaj
78 - 67
Sporting CP
Thu 28/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Nes Ziona
90 - 73
Szolnoki Olaj
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Szolnoki Olaj
80 - 90
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sun 11/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szolnoki Olaj
104 - 103
Kormend
Fri 09/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szolnoki Olaj
63 - 84
Szombathely
Wed 07/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Alba Fehervar
66 - 67
Szolnoki Olaj