BasketballStats247.com



Szedeak

Szedeak is a basketball team from Hungary, playing in competitions such as NB I. A, Hungarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Szedeak
Founded -
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 33 17 16
Won 22 13 9
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.67 0.76 0.56
Record 22-11 13-4 9-7
Average Points For 90.24 96 84.12
Average Points Against 83.97 85.94 81.88
Difference 6.27 10.06 2.24
Mon 10/05/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
91 - 98
Szombathely
Fri 07/05/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
98 - 74
Szedeak
Tue 04/05/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
96 - 92
Szombathely
Sat 01/05/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
109 - 81
Szedeak
Fri 23/04/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
96 - 94
Atomeromu Paks
Tue 20/04/2021 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
69 - 92
Szedeak
Sat 17/04/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
105 - 83
Atomeromu Paks
Wed 07/04/2021 Hungarian Cup DEAC
87 - 80
Szedeak
Sat 27/03/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
74 - 91
Szedeak
Sat 13/03/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
101 - 92
Atomeromu Paks
Mon 10/05/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
91 - 98
Szombathely
Fri 07/05/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
98 - 74
Szedeak
Tue 04/05/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
96 - 92
Szombathely
Sat 01/05/2021 NB I. A Szombathely
109 - 81
Szedeak
Fri 23/04/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
96 - 94
Atomeromu Paks
Tue 20/04/2021 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
69 - 92
Szedeak
Sat 17/04/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
105 - 83
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 27/03/2021 NB I. A Szolnoki Olaj
74 - 91
Szedeak
Sat 13/03/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
101 - 92
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 06/03/2021 NB I. A Szedeak
122 - 116
KTE-Duna
Wed 07/04/2021 Hungarian Cup DEAC
87 - 80
Szedeak