BasketballStats247.com



KTE-Duna

KTE-Duna is a basketball team from Hungary, playing in competitions such as NB I. A, Hungarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name KTE-Duna
Founded -
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 17 9 8
Won 9 4 5
Lost 8 5 3
Percentage 0.53 0.44 0.62
Record 9-8 4-5 5-3
Average Points For 76 78.44 73.25
Average Points Against 77.76 79.78 75.5
Difference -1.76 -1.34 -2.25
Wed 25/01/2023 NB I. A Nyiregyhazi
77 - 71
KTE-Duna
Fri 20/01/2023 NB I. A KTE-Duna
81 - 72
Kormend
Sat 14/01/2023 NB I. A DEAC
69 - 75
KTE-Duna
Fri 06/01/2023 NB I. A KTE-Duna
86 - 92
Szedeak
Wed 21/12/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
77 - 94
Zalakeramia
Sat 17/12/2022 NB I. A Soproni KC
83 - 70
KTE-Duna
Fri 09/12/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
89 - 76
OSE Lions
Sat 03/12/2022 NB I. A Kaposvari
74 - 77
KTE-Duna
Wed 30/11/2022 NB I. A Budapesti Honved Se
57 - 68
KTE-Duna
Sun 27/11/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
69 - 74
Atomeromu Paks
Wed 25/01/2023 NB I. A Nyiregyhazi
77 - 71
KTE-Duna
Fri 20/01/2023 NB I. A KTE-Duna
81 - 72
Kormend
Sat 14/01/2023 NB I. A DEAC
69 - 75
KTE-Duna
Fri 06/01/2023 NB I. A KTE-Duna
86 - 92
Szedeak
Wed 21/12/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
77 - 94
Zalakeramia
Sat 17/12/2022 NB I. A Soproni KC
83 - 70
KTE-Duna
Fri 09/12/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
89 - 76
OSE Lions
Sat 03/12/2022 NB I. A Kaposvari
74 - 77
KTE-Duna
Wed 30/11/2022 NB I. A Budapesti Honved Se
57 - 68
KTE-Duna
Sun 27/11/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
69 - 74
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 02/04/2022 Hungarian Cup Alba Fehervar
78 - 96
KTE-Duna

The profile page for KTE-Duna includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on KTE-Duna in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.