BasketballStats247.com



Kormend

Kormend is a basketball team from Hungary, playing in competitions such as NB I. A, Alpe Adria Cup, FIBA Europe Cup, Hungarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kormend
Founded -
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 48 24 24
Won 28 19 9
Lost 20 5 15
Percentage 0.58 0.79 0.38
Record 28-20 19-5 9-15
Average Points For 81.25 84.29 78.21
Average Points Against 80.54 77.33 83.75
Difference 0.71 6.96 -5.54
Sun 26/06/2022 NB I. A Szombathely
99 - 70
Kormend
Fri 24/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
62 - 77
Szombathely
Tue 21/06/2022 NB I. A Szombathely
78 - 81
Kormend
Sat 18/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
69 - 68
Szombathely
Wed 15/06/2022 NB I. A Szombathely
86 - 76
Kormend
Sun 12/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
83 - 80
KTE-Duna
Fri 10/06/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
81 - 76
Kormend
Tue 07/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
86 - 80
KTE-Duna
Sat 04/06/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
73 - 67
Kormend
Wed 01/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
86 - 74
KTE-Duna
Sun 26/06/2022 NB I. A Szombathely
99 - 70
Kormend
Fri 24/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
62 - 77
Szombathely
Tue 21/06/2022 NB I. A Szombathely
78 - 81
Kormend
Sat 18/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
69 - 68
Szombathely
Wed 15/06/2022 NB I. A Szombathely
86 - 76
Kormend
Sun 12/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
83 - 80
KTE-Duna
Fri 10/06/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
81 - 76
Kormend
Tue 07/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
86 - 80
KTE-Duna
Sat 04/06/2022 NB I. A KTE-Duna
73 - 67
Kormend
Wed 01/06/2022 NB I. A Kormend
86 - 74
KTE-Duna
Wed 18/12/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Kormend
75 - 94
Vienna Basket
Wed 11/12/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Kormend
80 - 100
Opava
Tue 03/12/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Kormend
85 - 79
Sencur
Thu 21/11/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Vienna Basket
110 - 74
Kormend
Wed 16/10/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Opava
116 - 56
Kormend
Tue 08/10/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
88 - 68
Kormend
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Kormend
79 - 88
Reggiana
Wed 27/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Kormend
66 - 83
Belfius Mons
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Iraklis
94 - 76
Kormend
Thu 31/03/2022 Hungarian Cup Kormend
75 - 96
Szolnoki Olaj
Sun 11/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Szolnoki Olaj
104 - 103
Kormend