BasketballStats247.com



Psychikou

Psychikou is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as A2, Greek Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Psychikou
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A2, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 29 15 14
Won 22 13 9
Lost 7 2 5
Percentage 0.76 0.87 0.64
Record 22-7 13-2 9-5
Average Points For 79.48 80.93 77.93
Average Points Against 68.41 66.53 70.43
Difference 11.07 14.4 7.5
Sat 21/05/2022 A2 Psychikou
76 - 57
Eleftheroupoli
Wed 18/05/2022 A2 Eleftheroupoli
69 - 71
Psychikou
Sat 14/05/2022 A2 Psychikou
76 - 78
Eleftheroupoli
Wed 11/05/2022 A2 Psychikou
76 - 59
Panerythraikos
Sat 07/05/2022 A2 Agriniou
83 - 88
Psychikou
Wed 27/04/2022 A2 Psychikou
72 - 55
Eleftheroupoli
Wed 20/04/2022 A2 Psychikou
76 - 73
AS Karditsas
Sat 16/04/2022 A2 Koroivos
73 - 75
Psychikou
Wed 13/04/2022 A2 Harilaos Trikoupis
66 - 62
Psychikou
Sat 09/04/2022 A2 Psychikou
Postponed
Amyntas
Sat 21/05/2022 A2 Psychikou
76 - 57
Eleftheroupoli
Wed 18/05/2022 A2 Eleftheroupoli
69 - 71
Psychikou
Sat 14/05/2022 A2 Psychikou
76 - 78
Eleftheroupoli
Wed 11/05/2022 A2 Psychikou
76 - 59
Panerythraikos
Sat 07/05/2022 A2 Agriniou
83 - 88
Psychikou
Wed 27/04/2022 A2 Psychikou
72 - 55
Eleftheroupoli
Wed 20/04/2022 A2 Psychikou
76 - 73
AS Karditsas
Sat 16/04/2022 A2 Koroivos
73 - 75
Psychikou
Wed 13/04/2022 A2 Harilaos Trikoupis
66 - 62
Psychikou
Sat 09/04/2022 A2 Psychikou
Postponed
Amyntas
Wed 16/09/2020 Greek Cup Pagrati
83 - 74
Psychikou