BasketballStats247.com



Peristeri

Peristeri is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as Greek Cup, Basket League, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Peristeri
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 12 7 5
Lost 11 5 6
Percentage 0.52 0.58 0.45
Record 12-11 7-5 5-6
Average Points For 73.78 76.17 71.18
Average Points Against 74.43 71.58 77.55
Difference -0.65 4.59 -6.37
Tue 04/05/2021 Greek Cup Panathinaikos
88 - 62
Peristeri
Wed 28/04/2021 Basket League Peristeri
82 - 65
Aris
Sun 25/04/2021 Basket League Peristeri
80 - 56
Larisa
Sun 11/04/2021 Basket League PAOK
85 - 66
Peristeri
Sun 04/04/2021 Basket League Peristeri
70 - 73
Promitheas
Sun 28/03/2021 Basket League Larisa
78 - 98
Peristeri
Mon 22/03/2021 Basket League Peristeri
68 - 74
Panathinaikos
Sun 14/03/2021 Basket League Lavrio
88 - 71
Peristeri
Sat 06/03/2021 Basket League Peristeri
70 - 79
Iraklis
Sat 27/02/2021 Basket League Harilaos Trikoupis
63 - 70
Peristeri
Tue 04/05/2021 Greek Cup Panathinaikos
88 - 62
Peristeri
Wed 28/04/2021 Basket League Peristeri
82 - 65
Aris
Sun 25/04/2021 Basket League Peristeri
80 - 56
Larisa
Sun 11/04/2021 Basket League PAOK
85 - 66
Peristeri
Sun 04/04/2021 Basket League Peristeri
70 - 73
Promitheas
Sun 28/03/2021 Basket League Larisa
78 - 98
Peristeri
Mon 22/03/2021 Basket League Peristeri
68 - 74
Panathinaikos
Sun 14/03/2021 Basket League Lavrio
88 - 71
Peristeri
Sat 06/03/2021 Basket League Peristeri
70 - 79
Iraklis
Sat 27/02/2021 Basket League Harilaos Trikoupis
63 - 70
Peristeri
Sat 06/02/2021 Basket League AEK Athens
91 - 59
Peristeri
Tue 26/01/2021 Champions League VEF Riga
60 - 57
Peristeri
Tue 12/01/2021 Champions League Peristeri
81 - 74
Rytas
Tue 22/12/2020 Champions League Peristeri
76 - 79
Strasbourg
Tue 08/12/2020 Champions League Strasbourg
77 - 57
Peristeri
Tue 10/11/2020 Champions League Peristeri
81 - 84
VEF Riga
Tue 27/10/2020 Champions League Rytas
88 - 106
Peristeri