BasketballStats247.com



Peristeri

Peristeri is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as Greek Cup, Basket League, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Peristeri
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 10 5 5
Lost 14 7 7
Percentage 0.42 0.42 0.42
Record 10-14 5-7 5-7
Average Points For 75.33 75.5 75.17
Average Points Against 77.58 77.42 77.75
Difference -2.25 -1.92 -2.58
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League Peristeri
91 - 80
Lavrio
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
78 - 72
Peristeri
Sun 01/05/2022 Basket League Peristeri
70 - 78
Kolossos Rhodes
Wed 20/04/2022 Basket League Ionikos
82 - 87
Peristeri
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League Peristeri
67 - 70
Aris
Sat 09/04/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
74 - 72
Peristeri
Sun 03/04/2022 Basket League Peristeri
71 - 77
Larisa
Mon 28/03/2022 Basket League Olympiakos
104 - 85
Peristeri
Sat 19/03/2022 Basket League Peristeri
68 - 67
PAOK
Sun 13/03/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
75 - 57
Peristeri
Sun 26/12/2021 Greek Cup AEK Athens
90 - 77
Peristeri
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League Peristeri
91 - 80
Lavrio
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
78 - 72
Peristeri
Sun 01/05/2022 Basket League Peristeri
70 - 78
Kolossos Rhodes
Wed 20/04/2022 Basket League Ionikos
82 - 87
Peristeri
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League Peristeri
67 - 70
Aris
Sat 09/04/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
74 - 72
Peristeri
Sun 03/04/2022 Basket League Peristeri
71 - 77
Larisa
Mon 28/03/2022 Basket League Olympiakos
104 - 85
Peristeri
Sat 19/03/2022 Basket League Peristeri
68 - 67
PAOK
Sun 13/03/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
75 - 57
Peristeri
Wed 17/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Crailsheim Merlins
78 - 55
Peristeri
Wed 10/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
83 - 75
Peristeri
Wed 03/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Peristeri
80 - 70
Tsmoki Minsk
Wed 27/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Peristeri
66 - 76
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 20/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Peristeri
85 - 83
Bakken Bears
Wed 13/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Tsmoki Minsk
87 - 85
Peristeri
Wed 15/09/2021 Champions League Peristeri
74 - 84
Cluj Napoca