BasketballStats247.com



PAOK

PAOK is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as Greek Cup, Basket League, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name PAOK
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 10 7 3
Lost 14 5 9
Percentage 0.42 0.58 0.25
Record 10-14 7-5 3-9
Average Points For 76.21 81 71.42
Average Points Against 75.75 76.5 75
Difference 0.46 4.5 -3.58
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League PAOK
96 - 72
AEK Athens
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League Kolossos Rhodes
69 - 60
PAOK
Sat 30/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
79 - 80
Ionikos
Wed 27/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
84 - 65
Promitheas
Wed 20/04/2022 Basket League Aris
77 - 76
PAOK
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
81 - 76
Apollon Patras
Sat 09/04/2022 Basket League Larisa
74 - 70
PAOK
Mon 04/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
73 - 84
Olympiakos
Sat 26/03/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
77 - 67
PAOK
Sat 19/03/2022 Basket League Peristeri
68 - 67
PAOK
Sat 05/02/2022 Greek Cup Promitheas
100 - 86
PAOK
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League PAOK
96 - 72
AEK Athens
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League Kolossos Rhodes
69 - 60
PAOK
Sat 30/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
79 - 80
Ionikos
Wed 27/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
84 - 65
Promitheas
Wed 20/04/2022 Basket League Aris
77 - 76
PAOK
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
81 - 76
Apollon Patras
Sat 09/04/2022 Basket League Larisa
74 - 70
PAOK
Mon 04/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
73 - 84
Olympiakos
Sat 26/03/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
77 - 67
PAOK
Sat 19/03/2022 Basket League Peristeri
68 - 67
PAOK
Wed 12/01/2022 Champions League PAOK
79 - 80
Strasbourg
Wed 05/01/2022 Champions League Strasbourg
105 - 78
PAOK
Wed 29/12/2021 Champions League PAOK
64 - 75
Igokea
Wed 08/12/2021 Champions League Galatasaray
87 - 75
PAOK
Tue 09/11/2021 Champions League Nymburk
71 - 75
PAOK
Mon 25/10/2021 Champions League PAOK
81 - 74
Galatasaray
Tue 12/10/2021 Champions League PAOK
83 - 84
Nymburk
Tue 05/10/2021 Champions League Igokea
68 - 64
PAOK