BasketballStats247.com



Maroussi

Maroussi is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as A2, Greek Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Maroussi
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A2, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 15 9 6
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.65 0.75 0.55
Record 15-8 9-3 6-5
Average Points For 85 87.25 82.55
Average Points Against 78.39 74.58 82.55
Difference 6.61 12.67 0
Mon 13/09/2021 Greek Cup Maroussi
83 - 70
AS Karditsas
Wed 08/09/2021 Greek Cup Dafni Dafniou
43 - 100
Maroussi
Wed 30/06/2021 A2 Olympiacos B
93 - 87
Maroussi
Sat 26/06/2021 A2 Eleftheroupoli
102 - 106
Maroussi
Wed 23/06/2021 A2 Pagrati
68 - 72
Maroussi
Sat 19/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
94 - 96
Olympiacos B
Wed 16/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
76 - 67
Apollon Patras
Fri 11/06/2021 A2 AS Karditsas
86 - 75
Maroussi
Wed 09/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
96 - 103
Panerythraikos
Sat 05/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
95 - 67
Eleftheroupoli
Wed 30/06/2021 A2 Olympiacos B
93 - 87
Maroussi
Sat 26/06/2021 A2 Eleftheroupoli
102 - 106
Maroussi
Wed 23/06/2021 A2 Pagrati
68 - 72
Maroussi
Sat 19/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
94 - 96
Olympiacos B
Wed 16/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
76 - 67
Apollon Patras
Fri 11/06/2021 A2 AS Karditsas
86 - 75
Maroussi
Wed 09/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
96 - 103
Panerythraikos
Sat 05/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
95 - 67
Eleftheroupoli
Wed 02/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
79 - 72
Amyntas
Sat 22/05/2021 A2 Maroussi
94 - 63
AS Karditsas
Mon 13/09/2021 Greek Cup Maroussi
83 - 70
AS Karditsas
Wed 08/09/2021 Greek Cup Dafni Dafniou
43 - 100
Maroussi
Wed 16/09/2020 Greek Cup Maroussi
87 - 92
Olympiakos