BasketballStats247.com



Iraklis

Iraklis is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as Greek Cup, Basket League, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Iraklis
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 6 4 2
Lost 18 8 10
Percentage 0.25 0.33 0.17
Record 6-18 4-8 2-10
Average Points For 74.79 79.75 69.83
Average Points Against 79.62 81.83 77.42
Difference -4.83 -2.08 -7.59
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League Iraklis
59 - 81
Panathinaikos
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League Promitheas
78 - 69
Iraklis
Sat 30/04/2022 Basket League Iraklis
83 - 67
Lavrio
Wed 27/04/2022 Basket League Ionikos
74 - 62
Iraklis
Wed 20/04/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
80 - 74
Iraklis
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League Iraklis
62 - 64
Kolossos Rhodes
Sat 02/04/2022 Basket League Iraklis
91 - 86
Aris
Sat 26/03/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
89 - 95
Iraklis
Sat 19/03/2022 Basket League Iraklis
85 - 90
Larisa
Sat 12/03/2022 Basket League Olympiakos
94 - 65
Iraklis
Wed 22/09/2021 Greek Cup Iraklis
55 - 90
Olympiakos
Sun 19/09/2021 Greek Cup Maroussi
65 - 76
Iraklis
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League Iraklis
59 - 81
Panathinaikos
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League Promitheas
78 - 69
Iraklis
Sat 30/04/2022 Basket League Iraklis
83 - 67
Lavrio
Wed 27/04/2022 Basket League Ionikos
74 - 62
Iraklis
Wed 20/04/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
80 - 74
Iraklis
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League Iraklis
62 - 64
Kolossos Rhodes
Sat 02/04/2022 Basket League Iraklis
91 - 86
Aris
Sat 26/03/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
89 - 95
Iraklis
Sat 19/03/2022 Basket League Iraklis
85 - 90
Larisa
Sat 12/03/2022 Basket League Olympiakos
94 - 65
Iraklis
Wed 17/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Iraklis
83 - 82
Mornar Bar
Wed 10/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Bahcesehir Kol.
86 - 66
Iraklis
Wed 03/11/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Iraklis
83 - 92
Leiden
Wed 27/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Mornar Bar
88 - 65
Iraklis
Wed 20/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Iraklis
63 - 64
Bahcesehir Kol.
Wed 13/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Leiden
71 - 63
Iraklis
Fri 01/10/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Trefl Sopot
72 - 74
Iraklis
Wed 29/09/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Iraklis
95 - 75
Academic
Tue 22/09/2020 Champions League Keravnos
96 - 94
Iraklis