BasketballStats247.com



Aris

Aris is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as Greek Cup, Basket League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Aris
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 25 12 13
Won 11 9 2
Lost 14 3 11
Percentage 0.44 0.75 0.15
Record 11-14 9-3 2-11
Average Points For 76.44 79.33 73.77
Average Points Against 78.48 73.75 82.85
Difference -2.04 5.58 -9.08
Sun 22/05/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
109 - 79
Aris
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
74 - 73
Aris
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League Aris
82 - 70
Larisa
Wed 20/04/2022 Basket League Aris
77 - 76
PAOK
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League Peristeri
67 - 70
Aris
Thu 07/04/2022 Basket League Olympiakos
89 - 67
Aris
Sat 02/04/2022 Basket League Iraklis
91 - 86
Aris
Sun 27/03/2022 Basket League Aris
76 - 73
Promitheas
Sat 19/03/2022 Basket League Lavrio
68 - 64
Aris
Sun 13/03/2022 Basket League Aris
91 - 73
AEK Athens
Sat 18/09/2021 Greek Cup Larisa
68 - 67
Aris
Sun 22/05/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
109 - 79
Aris
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
74 - 73
Aris
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League Aris
82 - 70
Larisa
Wed 20/04/2022 Basket League Aris
77 - 76
PAOK
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League Peristeri
67 - 70
Aris
Thu 07/04/2022 Basket League Olympiakos
89 - 67
Aris
Sat 02/04/2022 Basket League Iraklis
91 - 86
Aris
Sun 27/03/2022 Basket League Aris
76 - 73
Promitheas
Sat 19/03/2022 Basket League Lavrio
68 - 64
Aris
Sun 13/03/2022 Basket League Aris
91 - 73
AEK Athens