BasketballStats247.com



Amyntas

Amyntas is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as A2, Greek Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Amyntas
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A2, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 21 9 12
Won 11 5 6
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.52 0.56 0.5
Record 11-10 5-4 6-6
Average Points For 70.24 68.78 71.33
Average Points Against 72.1 72.56 71.75
Difference -1.86 -3.78 -0.42
Sat 11/09/2021 Greek Cup Amyntas
66 - 58
Koroivos
Wed 08/09/2021 Greek Cup Amyntas
70 - 68
Panerythraikos
Wed 23/06/2021 A2 Panerythraikos
79 - 76
Amyntas
Sat 19/06/2021 A2 Eleftheroupoli
70 - 68
Amyntas
Wed 16/06/2021 A2 Amyntas
76 - 69
AS Karditsas
Sat 12/06/2021 A2 Amyntas
81 - 82
Pagrati
Wed 09/06/2021 A2 Olympiacos B
78 - 58
Amyntas
Sat 05/06/2021 A2 Apollon Patras
78 - 44
Amyntas
Wed 02/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
79 - 72
Amyntas
Sat 22/05/2021 A2 Amyntas
95 - 93
Oiakas Nafpliou
Wed 23/06/2021 A2 Panerythraikos
79 - 76
Amyntas
Sat 19/06/2021 A2 Eleftheroupoli
70 - 68
Amyntas
Wed 16/06/2021 A2 Amyntas
76 - 69
AS Karditsas
Sat 12/06/2021 A2 Amyntas
81 - 82
Pagrati
Wed 09/06/2021 A2 Olympiacos B
78 - 58
Amyntas
Sat 05/06/2021 A2 Apollon Patras
78 - 44
Amyntas
Wed 02/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
79 - 72
Amyntas
Sat 22/05/2021 A2 Amyntas
95 - 93
Oiakas Nafpliou
Wed 19/05/2021 A2 AO Triton
68 - 78
Amyntas
Sat 15/05/2021 A2 Amyntas
58 - 64
Apollon Patras
Sat 11/09/2021 Greek Cup Amyntas
66 - 58
Koroivos
Wed 08/09/2021 Greek Cup Amyntas
70 - 68
Panerythraikos
Wed 23/09/2020 Greek Cup Amyntas
79 - 80
Olympiakos
Sun 20/09/2020 Greek Cup Amyntas
71 - 61
Panerythraikos
Wed 16/09/2020 Greek Cup Amyntas
88 - 73
Oiakas Nafpliou