BasketballStats247.com



AEK Athens

AEK Athens is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Basket League, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name AEK Athens
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 9 5 4
Lost 5 2 3
Percentage 0.64 0.71 0.57
Record 9-5 5-2 4-3
Average Points For 73.64 75.57 71.71
Average Points Against 73.43 71.57 75.29
Difference 0.21 4 -3.58
Sat 28/01/2023 Basket League AEK Athens
68 - 64
Peristeri
Wed 25/01/2023 Champions League Unicaja
88 - 66
AEK Athens
Sat 21/01/2023 Basket League Apollon Patras
61 - 69
AEK Athens
Sat 14/01/2023 Basket League AS Karditsas
64 - 70
AEK Athens
Tue 10/01/2023 Champions League Tofas
82 - 85
AEK Athens
Sun 08/01/2023 Basket League Olympiakos
111 - 71
AEK Athens
Wed 04/01/2023 Champions League AEK Athens
73 - 70
Tofas
Tue 27/12/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
71 - 83
PAOK
Wed 21/12/2022 Champions League AEK Athens
80 - 72
Pinar Karsiyaka
Sun 11/12/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
71 - 57
AEK Athens
Sun 25/09/2022 Club Friendly AEK Athens
59 - 76
Bayern
Sat 28/01/2023 Basket League AEK Athens
68 - 64
Peristeri
Sat 21/01/2023 Basket League Apollon Patras
61 - 69
AEK Athens
Sat 14/01/2023 Basket League AS Karditsas
64 - 70
AEK Athens
Sun 08/01/2023 Basket League Olympiakos
111 - 71
AEK Athens
Tue 27/12/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
71 - 83
PAOK
Sun 11/12/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
71 - 57
AEK Athens
Sat 03/12/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
73 - 70
Promitheas
Mon 28/11/2022 Basket League Kolossos Rhodes
73 - 67
AEK Athens
Sat 19/11/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
92 - 77
Ionikos
Sat 05/11/2022 Basket League Lavrio
67 - 84
AEK Athens
Wed 25/01/2023 Champions League Unicaja
88 - 66
AEK Athens
Tue 10/01/2023 Champions League Tofas
82 - 85
AEK Athens
Wed 04/01/2023 Champions League AEK Athens
73 - 70
Tofas
Wed 21/12/2022 Champions League AEK Athens
80 - 72
Pinar Karsiyaka

The profile page for AEK Athens includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on AEK Athens in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.