BasketballStats247.com



Vechta 2

Vechta 2 is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Pro A, Pro B. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Vechta 2
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 12 7 5
Lost 20 9 11
Percentage 0.38 0.44 0.31
Record 12-20 7-9 5-11
Average Points For 82.53 85.19 79.88
Average Points Against 85.97 85.31 86.62
Difference -3.44 -0.12 -6.74
Wed 17/04/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
67 - 60
Koblenz
Sun 14/04/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
75 - 93
PS Karlsruhe
Wed 10/04/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
88 - 98
Artland
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A Kirchheim
85 - 75
Vechta 2
Sat 23/03/2024 Pro A Nurnberger
78 - 90
Vechta 2
Sat 16/03/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
88 - 89
Giessen
Sat 09/03/2024 Pro A Paderborn
89 - 77
Vechta 2
Sun 03/03/2024 Pro A Bremerhaven
71 - 109
Vechta 2
Fri 01/03/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
93 - 79
Dusseldorf
Sun 18/02/2024 Pro A Jena
86 - 67
Vechta 2
Wed 06/09/2023 Club Friendly Bremerhaven
Not Started
Vechta 2
Wed 17/04/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
67 - 60
Koblenz
Sun 14/04/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
75 - 93
PS Karlsruhe
Wed 10/04/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
88 - 98
Artland
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A Kirchheim
85 - 75
Vechta 2
Sat 23/03/2024 Pro A Nurnberger
78 - 90
Vechta 2
Sat 16/03/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
88 - 89
Giessen
Sat 09/03/2024 Pro A Paderborn
89 - 77
Vechta 2
Sun 03/03/2024 Pro A Bremerhaven
71 - 109
Vechta 2
Fri 01/03/2024 Pro A Vechta 2
93 - 79
Dusseldorf
Sun 18/02/2024 Pro A Jena
86 - 67
Vechta 2
Sat 03/06/2023 Pro B Koblenz
81 - 60
Vechta 2
Wed 31/05/2023 Pro B Vechta 2
62 - 82
Koblenz
Sun 21/05/2023 Pro B Wolmirstedt
78 - 100
Vechta 2
Wed 17/05/2023 Pro B Vechta 2
72 - 83
Wolmirstedt
Sat 13/05/2023 Pro B Wolmirstedt
72 - 78
Vechta 2
Sun 30/04/2023 Pro B Vechta 2
70 - 62
Bernau
Fri 28/04/2023 Pro B Bernau
77 - 79
Vechta 2
Fri 21/04/2023 Pro B Vechta 2
89 - 87
Coburg
Sat 15/04/2023 Pro B Coburg
61 - 91
Vechta 2
Sat 08/04/2023 Pro B Wolmirstedt
81 - 73
Vechta 2

The profile page for Vechta 2 includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Vechta 2 in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.