BasketballStats247.com



Ulm

Ulm is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, Eurocup, German Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ulm
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 37 18 19
Won 22 10 12
Lost 15 8 7
Percentage 0.59 0.56 0.63
Record 22-15 10-8 12-7
Average Points For 82.86 80.89 84.74
Average Points Against 80.84 80.44 81.21
Difference 2.02 0.45 3.53
Thu 19/05/2022 BBL Ulm
79 - 97
Ludwigsburg
Tue 17/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
81 - 77
Ulm
Sat 14/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
104 - 99
Ulm
Sun 08/05/2022 BBL Ulm
88 - 71
Giessen
Fri 06/05/2022 BBL Ulm
65 - 77
Bayern
Sun 01/05/2022 BBL Ulm
100 - 90
Crailsheim Merlins
Fri 29/04/2022 BBL Ulm
74 - 85
Bonn
Tue 26/04/2022 Eurocup Virtus Bologna
83 - 77
Ulm
Fri 22/04/2022 BBL Bayreuth
73 - 80
Ulm
Tue 19/04/2022 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
73 - 79
Ulm
Thu 19/05/2022 BBL Ulm
79 - 97
Ludwigsburg
Tue 17/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
81 - 77
Ulm
Sat 14/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
104 - 99
Ulm
Sun 08/05/2022 BBL Ulm
88 - 71
Giessen
Fri 06/05/2022 BBL Ulm
65 - 77
Bayern
Sun 01/05/2022 BBL Ulm
100 - 90
Crailsheim Merlins
Fri 29/04/2022 BBL Ulm
74 - 85
Bonn
Fri 22/04/2022 BBL Bayreuth
73 - 80
Ulm
Sun 17/04/2022 BBL Bamberg
115 - 114
Ulm
Fri 15/04/2022 BBL Alba Berlin
78 - 73
Ulm
Tue 26/04/2022 Eurocup Virtus Bologna
83 - 77
Ulm
Tue 19/04/2022 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
73 - 79
Ulm
Tue 05/04/2022 Eurocup Valencia
103 - 71
Ulm
Tue 29/03/2022 Eurocup Ulm
72 - 86
Bursaspor
Tue 22/03/2022 Eurocup JL Bourg
72 - 85
Ulm
Tue 15/03/2022 Eurocup Ulm
93 - 94
Gran Canaria
Tue 08/03/2022 Eurocup Promitheas
79 - 68
Ulm
Wed 09/02/2022 Eurocup Ulm
96 - 104
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 02/02/2022 Eurocup Venezia
89 - 79
Ulm
Tue 25/01/2022 Eurocup Ulm
84 - 68
Virtus Bologna
Sat 02/10/2021 German Cup Chemnitz
87 - 85
Ulm