BasketballStats247.com



Trier

Trier is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Trier
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 27 15 12
Lost 5 1 4
Percentage 0.84 0.94 0.75
Record 27-5 15-1 12-4
Average Points For 89.25 91.56 86.94
Average Points Against 79.28 77.88 80.69
Difference 9.97 13.68 6.25
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro A Dusseldorf
73 - 74
Trier
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A Trier
89 - 71
Giessen
Wed 03/04/2024 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
92 - 96
Trier
Sat 30/03/2024 Pro A Trier
101 - 85
Nurnberger
Sat 23/03/2024 Pro A Bayreuth
76 - 99
Trier
Sat 16/03/2024 Pro A Trier
97 - 75
Bochum
Sat 09/03/2024 Pro A Artland
97 - 90
Trier
Sun 03/03/2024 Pro A Trier
90 - 75
Phoenix Hagen
Fri 01/03/2024 Pro A Trier
90 - 55
Frankfurt
Fri 16/02/2024 Pro A Koblenz
66 - 63
Trier
Sat 23/09/2023 Club Friendly Trier
66 - 81
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Trier
73 - 60
Den Helder
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Tubingen
92 - 75
Trier
Sun 27/08/2023 Club Friendly Trier
79 - 70
Munster
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro A Dusseldorf
73 - 74
Trier
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A Trier
89 - 71
Giessen
Wed 03/04/2024 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
92 - 96
Trier
Sat 30/03/2024 Pro A Trier
101 - 85
Nurnberger
Sat 23/03/2024 Pro A Bayreuth
76 - 99
Trier
Sat 16/03/2024 Pro A Trier
97 - 75
Bochum
Sat 09/03/2024 Pro A Artland
97 - 90
Trier
Sun 03/03/2024 Pro A Trier
90 - 75
Phoenix Hagen
Fri 01/03/2024 Pro A Trier
90 - 55
Frankfurt
Fri 16/02/2024 Pro A Koblenz
66 - 63
Trier

The profile page for Trier includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Trier in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.