BasketballStats247.com



Paderborn

Paderborn is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Paderborn
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 18
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 7 5 2
Lost 25 11 14
Percentage 0.22 0.31 0.12
Record 7-25 5-11 2-14
Average Points For 77.56 81.12 74
Average Points Against 85.75 83.31 88.19
Difference -8.19 -2.19 -14.19
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro A Paderborn
90 - 98
Bremerhaven
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
108 - 75
Paderborn
Wed 03/04/2024 Pro A Paderborn
72 - 78
Frankfurt
Sun 31/03/2024 Pro A Dresden
107 - 68
Paderborn
Sat 23/03/2024 Pro A Paderborn
77 - 73
Jena
Sat 16/03/2024 Pro A Artland
73 - 72
Paderborn
Sat 09/03/2024 Pro A Paderborn
89 - 77
Vechta 2
Sun 03/03/2024 Pro A Giessen
92 - 70
Paderborn
Fri 01/03/2024 Pro A Paderborn
70 - 71
Kirchheim
Sat 17/02/2024 Pro A Dusseldorf
71 - 88
Paderborn
Sun 24/09/2023 Club Friendly Paderborn
67 - 62
Leverkusen
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Paderborn
80 - 84
LWD Basket (Ned)
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Paderborn
86 - 96
Bochum
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Iserlohn
78 - 60
Paderborn
Fri 01/09/2023 Club Friendly Dusseldorf
96 - 63
Paderborn
Sun 27/08/2023 Club Friendly Artland
105 - 94
Paderborn
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly Phoenix Hagen
109 - 76
Paderborn
Sun 20/08/2023 Club Friendly Bonn
94 - 58
Paderborn
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro A Paderborn
90 - 98
Bremerhaven
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
108 - 75
Paderborn
Wed 03/04/2024 Pro A Paderborn
72 - 78
Frankfurt
Sun 31/03/2024 Pro A Dresden
107 - 68
Paderborn
Sat 23/03/2024 Pro A Paderborn
77 - 73
Jena
Sat 16/03/2024 Pro A Artland
73 - 72
Paderborn
Sat 09/03/2024 Pro A Paderborn
89 - 77
Vechta 2
Sun 03/03/2024 Pro A Giessen
92 - 70
Paderborn
Fri 01/03/2024 Pro A Paderborn
70 - 71
Kirchheim
Sat 17/02/2024 Pro A Dusseldorf
71 - 88
Paderborn

The profile page for Paderborn includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Paderborn in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.