BasketballStats247.com



Kirchheim

Kirchheim is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kirchheim
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 11 6 5
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.55 0.6 0.5
Record 11-9 6-4 5-5
Average Points For 82.2 77.6 86.8
Average Points Against 82.7 76.1 89.3
Difference -0.5 1.5 -2.5
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A Bremerhaven
109 - 90
Kirchheim
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Kirchheim
76 - 74
PS Karlsruhe
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Tubingen
102 - 93
Kirchheim
Sat 08/01/2022 Pro A Kirchheim
87 - 54
Ehingen
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Rostock
102 - 85
Kirchheim
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Nurnberger
71 - 93
Kirchheim
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Kirchheim
78 - 83
Leverkusen
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A Kirchheim
90 - 74
Bremerhaven
Sat 04/12/2021 Pro A Paderborn
84 - 67
Kirchheim
Sat 20/11/2021 Pro A Kirchheim
71 - 65
Trier
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A Bremerhaven
109 - 90
Kirchheim
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Kirchheim
76 - 74
PS Karlsruhe
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Tubingen
102 - 93
Kirchheim
Sat 08/01/2022 Pro A Kirchheim
87 - 54
Ehingen
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Rostock
102 - 85
Kirchheim
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Nurnberger
71 - 93
Kirchheim
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Kirchheim
78 - 83
Leverkusen
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A Kirchheim
90 - 74
Bremerhaven
Sat 04/12/2021 Pro A Paderborn
84 - 67
Kirchheim
Sat 20/11/2021 Pro A Kirchheim
71 - 65
Trier