BasketballStats247.com



Jena

Jena is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Jena
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 16 8 8
Lost 4 2 2
Percentage 0.8 0.8 0.8
Record 16-4 8-2 8-2
Average Points For 91.05 94.9 87.2
Average Points Against 80.3 82.6 78
Difference 10.75 12.3 9.2
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
94 - 106
Jena
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Jena
101 - 74
Itzehoe
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Bremerhaven
107 - 91
Jena
Tue 11/01/2022 Pro A Jena
100 - 83
Panthers Schwenningen
Thu 06/01/2022 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
55 - 74
Jena
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Jena
81 - 82
Vechta
Mon 27/12/2021 Pro A Jena
98 - 85
Tubingen
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Rostock
94 - 81
Jena
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Jena
103 - 76
Ehingen
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A Itzehoe
61 - 73
Jena
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
94 - 106
Jena
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Jena
101 - 74
Itzehoe
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Bremerhaven
107 - 91
Jena
Tue 11/01/2022 Pro A Jena
100 - 83
Panthers Schwenningen
Thu 06/01/2022 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
55 - 74
Jena
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Jena
81 - 82
Vechta
Mon 27/12/2021 Pro A Jena
98 - 85
Tubingen
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Rostock
94 - 81
Jena
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Jena
103 - 76
Ehingen
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A Itzehoe
61 - 73
Jena