BasketballStats247.com



Jena

Jena is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Jena
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 21 11 10
Won 8 5 3
Lost 13 6 7
Percentage 0.38 0.45 0.3
Record 8-13 5-6 3-7
Average Points For 80.62 82.36 78.7
Average Points Against 83 82.18 83.9
Difference -2.38 0.18 -5.2
Sat 04/02/2023 Pro A Kirchheim
80 - 68
Jena
Sat 28/01/2023 Pro A Jena
90 - 79
Munster
Wed 25/01/2023 Pro A Jena
78 - 86
Artland
Sun 22/01/2023 Pro A Jena
72 - 80
Vechta
Sat 14/01/2023 Pro A Vechta
111 - 65
Jena
Sun 08/01/2023 Pro A Munster
68 - 67
Jena
Wed 04/01/2023 Pro A Jena
82 - 85
PS Karlsruhe
Tue 27/12/2022 Pro A Giessen
101 - 95
Jena
Fri 23/12/2022 Pro A Jena
86 - 96
Dresden
Sat 17/12/2022 Pro A Jena
88 - 79
Bochum
Wed 21/09/2022 Club Friendly Jena
91 - 95
Dresden
Wed 14/09/2022 Club Friendly Jena
74 - 82
Giessen
Sat 10/09/2022 Club Friendly Jena
100 - 83
Wolmirstedt
Thu 08/09/2022 Club Friendly Jena
92 - 91
Bayreuth
Sat 04/02/2023 Pro A Kirchheim
80 - 68
Jena
Sat 28/01/2023 Pro A Jena
90 - 79
Munster
Wed 25/01/2023 Pro A Jena
78 - 86
Artland
Sun 22/01/2023 Pro A Jena
72 - 80
Vechta
Sat 14/01/2023 Pro A Vechta
111 - 65
Jena
Sun 08/01/2023 Pro A Munster
68 - 67
Jena
Wed 04/01/2023 Pro A Jena
82 - 85
PS Karlsruhe
Tue 27/12/2022 Pro A Giessen
101 - 95
Jena
Fri 23/12/2022 Pro A Jena
86 - 96
Dresden
Sat 17/12/2022 Pro A Jena
88 - 79
Bochum

The profile page for Jena includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Jena in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.