BasketballStats247.com



Gottingen

Gottingen is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, German Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gottingen
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 13 5 8
Lost 21 12 9
Percentage 0.38 0.29 0.47
Record 13-21 5-12 8-9
Average Points For 84.53 84.59 84.47
Average Points Against 90.15 90.59 89.71
Difference -5.62 -6 -5.24
Tue 11/05/2021 BBL Oldenburg
98 - 77
Gottingen
Sun 09/05/2021 BBL Gottingen
95 - 99
Bayreuth
Fri 07/05/2021 BBL Bamberg
84 - 106
Gottingen
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Hamburg
93 - 91
Gottingen
Sun 02/05/2021 BBL Gottingen
90 - 102
Bayern
Tue 13/04/2021 BBL Syntainics MBC
85 - 99
Gottingen
Sun 11/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
96 - 73
s.Oliver Wurzburg
Wed 07/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
79 - 98
Giessen
Mon 05/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
81 - 90
Ludwigsburg
Tue 30/03/2021 BBL Gottingen
68 - 55
Chemnitz
Tue 11/05/2021 BBL Oldenburg
98 - 77
Gottingen
Sun 09/05/2021 BBL Gottingen
95 - 99
Bayreuth
Fri 07/05/2021 BBL Bamberg
84 - 106
Gottingen
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Hamburg
93 - 91
Gottingen
Sun 02/05/2021 BBL Gottingen
90 - 102
Bayern
Tue 13/04/2021 BBL Syntainics MBC
85 - 99
Gottingen
Sun 11/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
96 - 73
s.Oliver Wurzburg
Wed 07/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
79 - 98
Giessen
Mon 05/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
81 - 90
Ludwigsburg
Tue 30/03/2021 BBL Gottingen
68 - 55
Chemnitz
Sun 25/10/2020 German Cup Giessen
119 - 123
Gottingen
Sat 24/10/2020 German Cup Vechta
87 - 99
Gottingen
Sun 18/10/2020 German Cup Gottingen
79 - 64
Frankfurt