BasketballStats247.com



Giessen

Giessen is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, German Cup, Club Friendly, Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Giessen
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 38 19 19
Won 26 15 11
Lost 12 4 8
Percentage 0.68 0.79 0.58
Record 26-12 15-4 11-8
Average Points For 86.53 88.89 84.16
Average Points Against 81.95 80.26 83.63
Difference 4.58 8.63 0.53
Fri 10/05/2024 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
87 - 86
Giessen
Wed 08/05/2024 Pro A Giessen
79 - 87
PS Karlsruhe
Sun 05/05/2024 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
98 - 82
Giessen
Fri 03/05/2024 Pro A Giessen
111 - 84
PS Karlsruhe
Sat 27/04/2024 Pro A Giessen
89 - 88
Dresden
Sat 20/04/2024 Pro A Bochum
76 - 90
Giessen
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro A Giessen
87 - 68
Phoenix Hagen
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A Trier
89 - 71
Giessen
Wed 03/04/2024 Pro A Giessen
72 - 70
Kirchheim
Sat 30/03/2024 Pro A Artland
78 - 79
Giessen
Sun 08/05/2022 BBL Ulm
88 - 71
Giessen
Wed 04/05/2022 BBL Alba Berlin
109 - 80
Giessen
Sun 01/05/2022 BBL Gottingen
87 - 90
Giessen
Fri 29/04/2022 BBL Giessen
70 - 91
Chemnitz
Sun 24/04/2022 BBL Frankfurt
75 - 76
Giessen
Wed 20/04/2022 BBL Giessen
66 - 82
Basketball Braunschweig
Sat 16/04/2022 BBL Giessen
97 - 110
s.Oliver Wurzburg
Wed 13/04/2022 BBL Bonn
78 - 72
Giessen
Sun 10/04/2022 BBL Giessen
85 - 95
Bayern
Sat 02/04/2022 BBL Heidelberg
95 - 81
Giessen
Sat 14/10/2023 German Cup Chemnitz
89 - 64
Giessen
Sat 23/09/2023 German Cup Giessen
79 - 73
Crailsheim Merlins
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Phoenix Hagen
82 - 80
Giessen
Mon 04/09/2023 Club Friendly Kirchheim
90 - 94
Giessen
Tue 29/08/2023 Club Friendly Wurzburg
Not Started
Giessen
Fri 10/05/2024 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
87 - 86
Giessen
Wed 08/05/2024 Pro A Giessen
79 - 87
PS Karlsruhe
Sun 05/05/2024 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
98 - 82
Giessen
Fri 03/05/2024 Pro A Giessen
111 - 84
PS Karlsruhe
Sat 27/04/2024 Pro A Giessen
89 - 88
Dresden
Sat 20/04/2024 Pro A Bochum
76 - 90
Giessen
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro A Giessen
87 - 68
Phoenix Hagen
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A Trier
89 - 71
Giessen
Wed 03/04/2024 Pro A Giessen
72 - 70
Kirchheim
Sat 30/03/2024 Pro A Artland
78 - 79
Giessen

The profile page for Giessen includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Giessen in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.