BasketballStats247.com



Giessen

Giessen is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, German Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Giessen
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 17
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 8 4 4
Lost 26 13 13
Percentage 0.24 0.24 0.24
Record 8-26 4-13 4-13
Average Points For 85.65 86.47 84.82
Average Points Against 93.85 94.06 93.65
Difference -8.2 -7.59 -8.83
Sun 09/05/2021 BBL Giessen
91 - 103
Basketball Braunschweig
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Bamberg
99 - 90
Giessen
Sun 02/05/2021 BBL Giessen
100 - 82
Vechta
Fri 30/04/2021 BBL Chemnitz
71 - 95
Giessen
Sat 24/04/2021 BBL Giessen
80 - 89
Ludwigsburg
Tue 13/04/2021 BBL Giessen
96 - 102
Alba Berlin
Sat 10/04/2021 BBL Ulm
109 - 79
Giessen
Wed 07/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
79 - 98
Giessen
Sat 03/04/2021 BBL Giessen
95 - 94
Bayern
Sat 27/03/2021 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
102 - 77
Giessen
Sun 09/05/2021 BBL Giessen
91 - 103
Basketball Braunschweig
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Bamberg
99 - 90
Giessen
Sun 02/05/2021 BBL Giessen
100 - 82
Vechta
Fri 30/04/2021 BBL Chemnitz
71 - 95
Giessen
Sat 24/04/2021 BBL Giessen
80 - 89
Ludwigsburg
Tue 13/04/2021 BBL Giessen
96 - 102
Alba Berlin
Sat 10/04/2021 BBL Ulm
109 - 79
Giessen
Wed 07/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
79 - 98
Giessen
Sat 03/04/2021 BBL Giessen
95 - 94
Bayern
Sat 27/03/2021 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
102 - 77
Giessen
Sun 25/10/2020 German Cup Giessen
119 - 123
Gottingen
Sat 24/10/2020 German Cup Frankfurt
86 - 70
Giessen
Sat 17/10/2020 German Cup Vechta
99 - 85
Giessen