BasketballStats247.com



Ehingen

Ehingen is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ehingen
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 17
Matches Played 20 9 11
Won 0 0 0
Lost 20 9 11
Percentage 0 0 0
Record 0-20 0-9 0-11
Average Points For 79.2 81.44 77.36
Average Points Against 99.5 97.67 101
Difference -20.3 -16.23 -23.64
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A Ehingen
75 - 116
Bochum
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
111 - 79
Ehingen
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Ehingen
75 - 82
Leverkusen
Sat 08/01/2022 Pro A Kirchheim
87 - 54
Ehingen
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Ehingen
90 - 101
Phoenix Hagen
Sun 26/12/2021 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
96 - 93
Ehingen
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Ehingen
91 - 111
PS Karlsruhe
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Jena
103 - 76
Ehingen
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A Ehingen
80 - 90
Vechta
Sun 05/12/2021 Pro A Artland
110 - 74
Ehingen
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A Ehingen
75 - 116
Bochum
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
111 - 79
Ehingen
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Ehingen
75 - 82
Leverkusen
Sat 08/01/2022 Pro A Kirchheim
87 - 54
Ehingen
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Ehingen
90 - 101
Phoenix Hagen
Sun 26/12/2021 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
96 - 93
Ehingen
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Ehingen
91 - 111
PS Karlsruhe
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Jena
103 - 76
Ehingen
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A Ehingen
80 - 90
Vechta
Sun 05/12/2021 Pro A Artland
110 - 74
Ehingen