BasketballStats247.com



Crailsheim Merlins

Crailsheim Merlins is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, German Cup, FIBA Europe Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Crailsheim Merlins
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 17 8 9
Won 7 4 3
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.41 0.5 0.33
Record 7-10 4-4 3-6
Average Points For 88.71 94 84
Average Points Against 91.76 93 90.67
Difference -3.05 1 -6.67
Wed 01/02/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Crailsheim Merlins
76 - 79
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sat 28/01/2023 BBL Alba Berlin
100 - 77
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 25/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Den Bosch
97 - 102
Crailsheim Merlins
Sat 21/01/2023 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
106 - 87
Ludwigsburg
Wed 18/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup BC Kalev/Cramo
90 - 78
Crailsheim Merlins
Sun 15/01/2023 BBL Frankfurt
72 - 88
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 11/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
105 - 87
Crailsheim Merlins
Sat 07/01/2023 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
102 - 93
Heidelberg
Wed 04/01/2023 BBL Basketball Braunschweig
91 - 101
Crailsheim Merlins
Mon 26/12/2022 BBL Wurzburg
87 - 78
Crailsheim Merlins
Sat 28/01/2023 BBL Alba Berlin
100 - 77
Crailsheim Merlins
Sat 21/01/2023 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
106 - 87
Ludwigsburg
Sun 15/01/2023 BBL Frankfurt
72 - 88
Crailsheim Merlins
Sat 07/01/2023 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
102 - 93
Heidelberg
Wed 04/01/2023 BBL Basketball Braunschweig
91 - 101
Crailsheim Merlins
Mon 26/12/2022 BBL Wurzburg
87 - 78
Crailsheim Merlins
Fri 23/12/2022 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
91 - 103
Rostock
Sat 17/12/2022 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
83 - 99
Bonn
Sat 10/12/2022 BBL Ulm
91 - 80
Crailsheim Merlins
Sat 26/11/2022 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
92 - 84
Hamburg
Sat 03/12/2022 German Cup Crailsheim Merlins
69 - 95
Ludwigsburg
Sat 15/10/2022 German Cup Crailsheim Merlins
86 - 72
Chemnitz
Wed 01/02/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Crailsheim Merlins
76 - 79
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 25/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Den Bosch
97 - 102
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 18/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup BC Kalev/Cramo
90 - 78
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 11/01/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Gaziantep
105 - 87
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 14/12/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Crailsheim Merlins
89 - 84
Den Bosch
Wed 30/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Voluntari
79 - 93
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 23/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup SCM Craiova
81 - 102
Crailsheim Merlins
Wed 02/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Crailsheim Merlins
95 - 64
Norrkoping
Wed 26/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Crailsheim Merlins
76 - 61
Voluntari
Wed 19/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Crailsheim Merlins
60 - 73
SCM Craiova

The profile page for Crailsheim Merlins includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Crailsheim Merlins in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.