BasketballStats247.com



Bremerhaven

Bremerhaven is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bremerhaven
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 11 6 5
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.55 0.6 0.5
Record 11-9 6-4 5-5
Average Points For 95.15 97.3 93
Average Points Against 88.95 88.6 89.3
Difference 6.2 8.7 3.7
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A Bremerhaven
109 - 90
Kirchheim
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Rostock
98 - 112
Bremerhaven
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Bremerhaven
107 - 91
Jena
Sat 08/01/2022 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
95 - 93
Bremerhaven
Thu 06/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
84 - 96
Bremerhaven
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Leverkusen
103 - 112
Bremerhaven
Sun 26/12/2021 Pro A Bremerhaven
80 - 83
Nurnberger
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Itzehoe
82 - 80
Bremerhaven
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Bremerhaven
84 - 95
Rostock
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A Kirchheim
90 - 74
Bremerhaven
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A Bremerhaven
109 - 90
Kirchheim
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Rostock
98 - 112
Bremerhaven
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Bremerhaven
107 - 91
Jena
Sat 08/01/2022 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
95 - 93
Bremerhaven
Thu 06/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
84 - 96
Bremerhaven
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Leverkusen
103 - 112
Bremerhaven
Sun 26/12/2021 Pro A Bremerhaven
80 - 83
Nurnberger
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Itzehoe
82 - 80
Bremerhaven
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Bremerhaven
84 - 95
Rostock
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A Kirchheim
90 - 74
Bremerhaven