BasketballStats247.com



Bayern 2

Bayern 2 is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Pro B. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bayern 2
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 21 10 11
Won 4 2 2
Lost 17 8 9
Percentage 0.19 0.2 0.18
Record 4-17 2-8 2-9
Average Points For 69.76 68.4 71
Average Points Against 82.33 77.1 87.09
Difference -12.57 -8.7 -16.09
Sat 18/03/2023 Pro B College Karlsruhe
72 - 79
Bayern 2
Mon 13/03/2023 Pro B Bayern 2
72 - 82
Frankfurt 2
Sun 05/03/2023 Pro B Lowen
101 - 66
Bayern 2
Sat 18/02/2023 Pro B Bayern 2
74 - 80
Ehingen
Sun 12/02/2023 Pro B OrangeAcademy
91 - 62
Bayern 2
Sat 04/02/2023 Pro B Bayern 2
65 - 77
Koblenz
Sat 28/01/2023 Pro B Oberhaching
93 - 85
Bayern 2
Sat 14/01/2023 Pro B Coburg
79 - 58
Bayern 2
Sat 07/01/2023 Pro B Bayern 2
51 - 74
Leitershofen/Stadtbergen
Wed 04/01/2023 Pro B Ludwigsburg 2
71 - 69
Bayern 2
Sat 18/03/2023 Pro B College Karlsruhe
72 - 79
Bayern 2
Mon 13/03/2023 Pro B Bayern 2
72 - 82
Frankfurt 2
Sun 05/03/2023 Pro B Lowen
101 - 66
Bayern 2
Sat 18/02/2023 Pro B Bayern 2
74 - 80
Ehingen
Sun 12/02/2023 Pro B OrangeAcademy
91 - 62
Bayern 2
Sat 04/02/2023 Pro B Bayern 2
65 - 77
Koblenz
Sat 28/01/2023 Pro B Oberhaching
93 - 85
Bayern 2
Sat 14/01/2023 Pro B Coburg
79 - 58
Bayern 2
Sat 07/01/2023 Pro B Bayern 2
51 - 74
Leitershofen/Stadtbergen
Wed 04/01/2023 Pro B Ludwigsburg 2
71 - 69
Bayern 2

The profile page for Bayern 2 includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Bayern 2 in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.