BasketballStats247.com



Artland

Artland is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Artland
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 21 10 11
Won 14 6 8
Lost 7 4 3
Percentage 0.67 0.6 0.73
Record 14-7 6-4 8-3
Average Points For 82.29 78.6 85.64
Average Points Against 79.05 79.8 78.36
Difference 3.24 -1.2 7.28
Sat 04/02/2023 Pro A Artland
79 - 75
Tubingen
Sat 28/01/2023 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
85 - 88
Artland
Wed 25/01/2023 Pro A Jena
78 - 86
Artland
Sat 21/01/2023 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
78 - 93
Artland
Sat 14/01/2023 Pro A Artland
64 - 83
Leverkusen
Sat 07/01/2023 Pro A Nurnberger
67 - 78
Artland
Tue 03/01/2023 Pro A Bochum
86 - 103
Artland
Mon 26/12/2022 Pro A Artland
103 - 87
Phoenix Hagen
Thu 22/12/2022 Pro A Paderborn
85 - 83
Artland
Sat 17/12/2022 Pro A Artland
76 - 74
PS Karlsruhe
Sat 04/02/2023 Pro A Artland
79 - 75
Tubingen
Sat 28/01/2023 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
85 - 88
Artland
Wed 25/01/2023 Pro A Jena
78 - 86
Artland
Sat 21/01/2023 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
78 - 93
Artland
Sat 14/01/2023 Pro A Artland
64 - 83
Leverkusen
Sat 07/01/2023 Pro A Nurnberger
67 - 78
Artland
Tue 03/01/2023 Pro A Bochum
86 - 103
Artland
Mon 26/12/2022 Pro A Artland
103 - 87
Phoenix Hagen
Thu 22/12/2022 Pro A Paderborn
85 - 83
Artland
Sat 17/12/2022 Pro A Artland
76 - 74
PS Karlsruhe

The profile page for Artland includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Artland in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.