BasketballStats247.com



Alba Berlin

Alba Berlin is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, Euroleague, German Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Alba Berlin
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 4 2 2
Won 2 1 1
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.5 0.5 0.5
Record 2-2 1-1 1-1
Average Points For 85.25 93.5 77
Average Points Against 74.75 75.5 74
Difference 10.5 18 3
Fri 22/10/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
63 - 78
Alba Berlin
Sun 17/10/2021 BBL Oldenburg
74 - 92
Alba Berlin
Thu 14/10/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
76 - 80
Baskonia
Tue 12/10/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
84 - 70
Fenerbahce
Sun 10/10/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
74 - 62
Alba Berlin
Fri 08/10/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
67 - 71
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 03/10/2021 German Cup Alba Berlin
83 - 80
Bonn
Fri 01/10/2021 Euroleague Barcelona
96 - 64
Alba Berlin
Tue 28/09/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
101 - 63
Frankfurt
Thu 23/09/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
86 - 88
Bonn
Sun 17/10/2021 BBL Oldenburg
74 - 92
Alba Berlin
Sun 10/10/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
74 - 62
Alba Berlin
Tue 28/09/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
101 - 63
Frankfurt
Thu 23/09/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
86 - 88
Bonn
Fri 22/10/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
63 - 78
Alba Berlin
Thu 14/10/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
76 - 80
Baskonia
Tue 12/10/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
84 - 70
Fenerbahce
Fri 08/10/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
67 - 71
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 01/10/2021 Euroleague Barcelona
96 - 64
Alba Berlin
Sun 03/10/2021 German Cup Alba Berlin
83 - 80
Bonn