BasketballStats247.com



Alba Berlin

Alba Berlin is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, Euroleague, German Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Alba Berlin
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 45 23 22
Won 37 18 19
Lost 8 5 3
Percentage 0.82 0.78 0.86
Record 37-8 18-5 19-3
Average Points For 85.38 85.35 85.41
Average Points Against 75.73 74.83 76.68
Difference 9.65 10.52 8.73
Sun 13/06/2021 BBL Bayern
79 - 86
Alba Berlin
Sat 12/06/2021 BBL Bayern
69 - 81
Alba Berlin
Thu 10/06/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
66 - 76
Bayern
Wed 09/06/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
89 - 86
Bayern
Sat 05/06/2021 BBL Ulm
75 - 77
Alba Berlin
Thu 03/06/2021 BBL Ulm
72 - 80
Alba Berlin
Tue 01/06/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
92 - 78
Ulm
Sun 30/05/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
71 - 73
Ulm
Mon 24/05/2021 BBL Hamburg
73 - 85
Alba Berlin
Sat 22/05/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
95 - 83
Hamburg
Sun 13/06/2021 BBL Bayern
79 - 86
Alba Berlin
Sat 12/06/2021 BBL Bayern
69 - 81
Alba Berlin
Thu 10/06/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
66 - 76
Bayern
Wed 09/06/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
89 - 86
Bayern
Sat 05/06/2021 BBL Ulm
75 - 77
Alba Berlin
Thu 03/06/2021 BBL Ulm
72 - 80
Alba Berlin
Tue 01/06/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
92 - 78
Ulm
Sun 30/05/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
71 - 73
Ulm
Mon 24/05/2021 BBL Hamburg
73 - 85
Alba Berlin
Sat 22/05/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
95 - 83
Hamburg
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
81 - 58
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
86 - 90
Valencia
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
96 - 86
Alba Berlin
Fri 26/03/2021 Euroleague Barcelona
80 - 67
Alba Berlin
Thu 18/03/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
80 - 84
Olympiakos
Thu 11/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
89 - 95
Alba Berlin
Fri 05/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
81 - 100
Alba Berlin
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
87 - 71
Alba Berlin
Fri 26/02/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
74 - 65
Panathinaikos
Fri 19/02/2021 Euroleague Fenerbahce
89 - 84
Alba Berlin
Sun 16/05/2021 German Cup Bayern
85 - 79
Alba Berlin
Sat 15/05/2021 German Cup Gottingen
96 - 112
Alba Berlin
Wed 20/01/2021 German Cup Alba Berlin
103 - 63
Basketball Braunschweig
Tue 10/11/2020 German Cup Bonn
82 - 90
Alba Berlin