BasketballStats247.com



Alba Berlin

Alba Berlin is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, Euroleague, German Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Alba Berlin
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 27 15 12
Won 22 13 9
Lost 5 2 3
Percentage 0.81 0.87 0.75
Record 22-5 13-2 9-3
Average Points For 85.3 87.13 83
Average Points Against 74.85 73.4 76.67
Difference 10.45 13.73 6.33
Sat 10/04/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
68 - 75
Hamburg
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
81 - 58
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 04/04/2021 BBL Bonn
75 - 80
Alba Berlin
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
86 - 90
Valencia
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
96 - 86
Alba Berlin
Sun 28/03/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
93 - 82
Syntainics MBC
Fri 26/03/2021 Euroleague Barcelona
80 - 67
Alba Berlin
Tue 23/03/2021 BBL Hamburg
90 - 75
Alba Berlin
Sun 21/03/2021 BBL Frankfurt
60 - 94
Alba Berlin
Thu 18/03/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
80 - 84
Olympiakos
Sat 10/04/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
68 - 75
Hamburg
Sun 04/04/2021 BBL Bonn
75 - 80
Alba Berlin
Sun 28/03/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
93 - 82
Syntainics MBC
Tue 23/03/2021 BBL Hamburg
90 - 75
Alba Berlin
Sun 21/03/2021 BBL Frankfurt
60 - 94
Alba Berlin
Tue 16/03/2021 BBL Syntainics MBC
82 - 96
Alba Berlin
Sun 14/03/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
89 - 58
Gottingen
Tue 09/03/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
81 - 89
Oldenburg
Sun 07/03/2021 BBL Ulm
76 - 84
Alba Berlin
Sun 28/02/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
100 - 62
Crailsheim Merlins
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
81 - 58
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
86 - 90
Valencia
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
96 - 86
Alba Berlin
Fri 26/03/2021 Euroleague Barcelona
80 - 67
Alba Berlin
Thu 18/03/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
80 - 84
Olympiakos
Thu 11/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
89 - 95
Alba Berlin
Fri 05/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
81 - 100
Alba Berlin
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
87 - 71
Alba Berlin
Fri 26/02/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
74 - 65
Panathinaikos
Fri 19/02/2021 Euroleague Fenerbahce
89 - 84
Alba Berlin
Wed 20/01/2021 German Cup Alba Berlin
103 - 63
Basketball Braunschweig
Tue 10/11/2020 German Cup Bonn
82 - 90
Alba Berlin