BasketballStats247.com



Strasbourg

Strasbourg is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup, Leaders Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Strasbourg
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 19 13 6
Lost 15 4 11
Percentage 0.56 0.76 0.35
Record 19-15 13-4 6-11
Average Points For 85 85.88 84.12
Average Points Against 81.03 77.35 84.71
Difference 3.97 8.53 -0.59
Tue 17/05/2022 LNB Nanterre
77 - 74
Strasbourg
Sat 14/05/2022 LNB Pau-Orthez
88 - 76
Strasbourg
Tue 10/05/2022 LNB Strasbourg
89 - 81
Le Mans
Tue 03/05/2022 LNB Roanne
90 - 87
Strasbourg
Sat 30/04/2022 LNB Strasbourg
88 - 92
JL Bourg
Wed 27/04/2022 LNB Orleans
71 - 104
Strasbourg
Sat 23/04/2022 French Cup Strasbourg
95 - 86
Pau-Orthez
Sat 16/04/2022 LNB Strasbourg
87 - 81
Levallois
Tue 12/04/2022 Champions League Strasbourg
80 - 81
Hapoel Holon
Sat 09/04/2022 LNB Strasbourg
82 - 60
Dijon
Tue 17/05/2022 LNB Nanterre
77 - 74
Strasbourg
Sat 14/05/2022 LNB Pau-Orthez
88 - 76
Strasbourg
Tue 10/05/2022 LNB Strasbourg
89 - 81
Le Mans
Tue 03/05/2022 LNB Roanne
90 - 87
Strasbourg
Sat 30/04/2022 LNB Strasbourg
88 - 92
JL Bourg
Wed 27/04/2022 LNB Orleans
71 - 104
Strasbourg
Sat 16/04/2022 LNB Strasbourg
87 - 81
Levallois
Sat 09/04/2022 LNB Strasbourg
82 - 60
Dijon
Sat 02/04/2022 LNB Cholet
88 - 90
Strasbourg
Tue 29/03/2022 LNB Strasbourg
82 - 87
Paris
Sat 23/04/2022 French Cup Strasbourg
95 - 86
Pau-Orthez
Sun 27/03/2022 French Cup Strasbourg
86 - 73
Monaco
Sat 26/03/2022 French Cup Strasbourg
95 - 87
Levallois
Tue 15/02/2022 French Cup Strasbourg
94 - 90
Dijon
Fri 14/02/2020 Leaders Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
91 - 72
Strasbourg
Tue 12/04/2022 Champions League Strasbourg
80 - 81
Hapoel Holon
Wed 06/04/2022 Champions League Hapoel Holon
93 - 75
Strasbourg
Wed 23/03/2022 Champions League Tenerife
71 - 66
Strasbourg
Mon 14/03/2022 Champions League Strasbourg
98 - 86
Szombathely
Tue 08/03/2022 Champions League Strasbourg
71 - 73
Rytas
Tue 08/02/2022 Champions League Szombathely
63 - 85
Strasbourg
Wed 02/02/2022 Champions League Strasbourg
67 - 85
Tenerife
Wed 26/01/2022 Champions League Rytas
71 - 76
Strasbourg
Wed 12/01/2022 Champions League PAOK
79 - 80
Strasbourg
Wed 05/01/2022 Champions League Strasbourg
105 - 78
PAOK