BasketballStats247.com



Strasbourg

Strasbourg is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup, Club Friendly, Leaders Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Strasbourg
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 15 10 5
Lost 19 7 12
Percentage 0.44 0.59 0.29
Record 15-19 10-7 5-12
Average Points For 77.74 77.94 77.53
Average Points Against 79.68 77.29 82.06
Difference -1.94 0.65 -4.53
Sat 11/05/2024 LNB Saint Quentin
86 - 66
Strasbourg
Sat 04/05/2024 LNB Strasbourg
80 - 88
Ada Blois
Tue 30/04/2024 LNB Boulogne-Levallois
85 - 107
Strasbourg
Sat 27/04/2024 French Cup Dijon
83 - 70
Strasbourg
Wed 24/04/2024 LNB Strasbourg
71 - 80
Le Mans
Sun 21/04/2024 LNB JL Bourg
77 - 74
Strasbourg
Sat 13/04/2024 LNB Strasbourg
68 - 65
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Sat 06/04/2024 LNB Dijon
80 - 68
Strasbourg
Sat 30/03/2024 LNB Strasbourg
82 - 80
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 24/03/2024 LNB Monaco
92 - 78
Strasbourg
Sat 11/05/2024 LNB Saint Quentin
86 - 66
Strasbourg
Sat 04/05/2024 LNB Strasbourg
80 - 88
Ada Blois
Tue 30/04/2024 LNB Boulogne-Levallois
85 - 107
Strasbourg
Wed 24/04/2024 LNB Strasbourg
71 - 80
Le Mans
Sun 21/04/2024 LNB JL Bourg
77 - 74
Strasbourg
Sat 13/04/2024 LNB Strasbourg
68 - 65
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Sat 06/04/2024 LNB Dijon
80 - 68
Strasbourg
Sat 30/03/2024 LNB Strasbourg
82 - 80
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 24/03/2024 LNB Monaco
92 - 78
Strasbourg
Sun 10/03/2024 LNB Nancy
79 - 75
Strasbourg
Sat 27/04/2024 French Cup Dijon
83 - 70
Strasbourg
Sun 17/03/2024 French Cup Strasbourg
93 - 89
Monaco
Sat 16/03/2024 French Cup Strasbourg
102 - 88
Nancy
Tue 13/02/2024 French Cup Strasbourg
87 - 77
Cholet
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Dijon
73 - 76
Strasbourg
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
87 - 69
Strasbourg
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Bayern
90 - 75
Strasbourg
Wed 30/08/2023 Club Friendly ASA
65 - 80
Strasbourg
Sat 26/08/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
41 - 39
Strasbourg
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly Strasbourg
73 - 57
Ulm
Sat 19/08/2023 Club Friendly Nancy
98 - 100
Strasbourg
Wed 16/08/2023 Club Friendly Strasbourg
83 - 71
Heidelberg
Fri 14/02/2020 Leaders Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
91 - 72
Strasbourg
Tue 19/03/2024 Champions League Strasbourg
78 - 65
Tofas
Wed 13/03/2024 Champions League Strasbourg
96 - 84
Cholet
Tue 05/03/2024 Champions League Unicaja
91 - 62
Strasbourg
Tue 06/02/2024 Champions League Strasbourg
70 - 79
Unicaja
Wed 31/01/2024 Champions League Tofas
93 - 71
Strasbourg
Wed 24/01/2024 Champions League Cholet
98 - 93
Strasbourg
Tue 19/12/2023 Champions League Strasbourg
85 - 77
Oldenburg
Tue 12/12/2023 Champions League Oostende
87 - 84
Strasbourg
Tue 28/11/2023 Champions League Pinar Karsiyaka
87 - 72
Strasbourg
Wed 15/11/2023 Champions League Strasbourg
80 - 65
Pinar Karsiyaka

The profile page for Strasbourg includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Strasbourg in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.