BasketballStats247.com



Saint Quentin

Saint Quentin is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Saint Quentin
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 6 4 2
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.4 0.5 0.29
Record 6-9 4-4 2-5
Average Points For 77.6 79 76
Average Points Against 78.27 79.12 77.29
Difference -0.67 -0.12 -1.29
Tue 25/01/2022 Pro B Saint Quentin
68 - 74
Antibes
Fri 21/01/2022 Pro B Nantes
Postponed
Saint Quentin
Tue 18/01/2022 Pro B Saint Quentin
88 - 79
Aix Maurienne
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro B Saint Quentin
90 - 83
Boulazac
Tue 11/01/2022 Pro B Evreux
73 - 68
Saint Quentin
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro B ASA
96 - 81
Saint Quentin
Fri 17/12/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
71 - 73
Denain-Voltaire
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro B Quimper
78 - 74
Saint Quentin
Fri 03/12/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
77 - 83
Nancy
Sat 20/11/2021 Pro B Chalon/Saone
67 - 77
Saint Quentin
Tue 25/01/2022 Pro B Saint Quentin
68 - 74
Antibes
Fri 21/01/2022 Pro B Nantes
Postponed
Saint Quentin
Tue 18/01/2022 Pro B Saint Quentin
88 - 79
Aix Maurienne
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro B Saint Quentin
90 - 83
Boulazac
Tue 11/01/2022 Pro B Evreux
73 - 68
Saint Quentin
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro B ASA
96 - 81
Saint Quentin
Fri 17/12/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
71 - 73
Denain-Voltaire
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro B Quimper
78 - 74
Saint Quentin
Fri 03/12/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
77 - 83
Nancy
Sat 20/11/2021 Pro B Chalon/Saone
67 - 77
Saint Quentin
Tue 16/11/2021 French Cup Saint Quentin
76 - 57
Ada Blois
Tue 19/10/2021 French Cup Nanterre
77 - 85
Saint Quentin
Mon 20/09/2021 French Cup Epinal
83 - 92
Saint Quentin