BasketballStats247.com
favorite sport survey



Rouen

Rouen is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Rouen
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
favorite sport survey
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 39 19 20
Won 22 14 8
Lost 17 5 12
Percentage 0.56 0.74 0.4
Record 22-17 14-5 8-12
Average Points For 81.85 87.63 76.35
Average Points Against 80.33 81.84 78.9
Difference 1.52 5.79 -2.55
Tue 28/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
61 - 70
La Rochelle
Sat 25/05/2024 Pro B La Rochelle
73 - 70
Rouen
Wed 22/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
82 - 101
Rouen
Sun 19/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
84 - 76
Orleans
Wed 15/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
82 - 77
Rouen
Fri 10/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
75 - 68
Chalons-Reims
Fri 03/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
70 - 90
Lille
Sun 28/04/2024 Pro B Antibes
80 - 78
Rouen
Wed 24/04/2024 Pro B Rouen
72 - 78
Orleans
Fri 12/04/2024 Pro B Evreux
65 - 73
Rouen
Tue 28/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
61 - 70
La Rochelle
Sat 25/05/2024 Pro B La Rochelle
73 - 70
Rouen
Wed 22/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
82 - 101
Rouen
Sun 19/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
84 - 76
Orleans
Wed 15/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
82 - 77
Rouen
Fri 10/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
75 - 68
Chalons-Reims
Fri 03/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
70 - 90
Lille
Sun 28/04/2024 Pro B Antibes
80 - 78
Rouen
Wed 24/04/2024 Pro B Rouen
72 - 78
Orleans
Fri 12/04/2024 Pro B Evreux
65 - 73
Rouen
Tue 24/10/2023 French Cup Rouen
70 - 93
Nanterre
Tue 19/09/2023 French Cup Challans
84 - 88
Rouen
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Rouen
94 - 78
Le Havre
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Caen
85 - 78
Rouen
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Rouen
63 - 65
Evreux

The profile page for Rouen includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Rouen in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.