BasketballStats247.com



Roanne

Roanne is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Roanne
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 17 8 9
Won 8 5 3
Lost 9 3 6
Percentage 0.47 0.62 0.33
Record 8-9 5-3 3-6
Average Points For 87.12 87.12 87.11
Average Points Against 89.41 83.12 95
Difference -2.29 4 -7.89
Sun 23/01/2022 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
93 - 83
Roanne
Fri 14/01/2022 LNB Roanne
101 - 76
Fos-sur-Mer
Sun 09/01/2022 LNB Levallois
92 - 93
Roanne
Mon 27/12/2021 LNB Pau-Orthez
109 - 105
Roanne
Thu 23/12/2021 LNB Roanne
72 - 84
Le Mans
Fri 17/12/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
82 - 70
Roanne
Fri 10/12/2021 LNB Roanne
91 - 89
JL Bourg
Sat 04/12/2021 LNB Nanterre
82 - 86
Roanne
Fri 19/11/2021 LNB Roanne
89 - 86
Le Portel
Tue 16/11/2021 French Cup Paris
89 - 73
Roanne
Sun 23/01/2022 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
93 - 83
Roanne
Fri 14/01/2022 LNB Roanne
101 - 76
Fos-sur-Mer
Sun 09/01/2022 LNB Levallois
92 - 93
Roanne
Mon 27/12/2021 LNB Pau-Orthez
109 - 105
Roanne
Thu 23/12/2021 LNB Roanne
72 - 84
Le Mans
Fri 17/12/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
82 - 70
Roanne
Fri 10/12/2021 LNB Roanne
91 - 89
JL Bourg
Sat 04/12/2021 LNB Nanterre
82 - 86
Roanne
Fri 19/11/2021 LNB Roanne
89 - 86
Le Portel
Sun 14/11/2021 LNB Roanne
94 - 76
Orleans
Tue 16/11/2021 French Cup Paris
89 - 73
Roanne
Tue 19/10/2021 French Cup Aix Maurienne
90 - 91
Roanne