BasketballStats247.com



Quimper

Quimper is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Quimper
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 25 13 12
Won 17 10 7
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.68 0.77 0.58
Record 17-8 10-3 7-5
Average Points For 77.28 80.85 73.42
Average Points Against 72.24 76.69 67.42
Difference 5.04 4.16 6
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Quimper
69 - 67
Antibes
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Nancy
62 - 50
Quimper
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Poitiers
49 - 67
Quimper
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
77 - 83
Aix Maurienne
Tue 27/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
78 - 77
Nantes
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
84 - 73
Souffelweyersheim
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B St. Chamond
78 - 86
Quimper
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
81 - 78
Gries Oberhoffen
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
68 - 66
Quimper
Fri 09/04/2021 Pro B Evreux
86 - 83
Quimper
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Quimper
69 - 67
Antibes
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Nancy
62 - 50
Quimper
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Poitiers
49 - 67
Quimper
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
77 - 83
Aix Maurienne
Tue 27/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
78 - 77
Nantes
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
84 - 73
Souffelweyersheim
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B St. Chamond
78 - 86
Quimper
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
81 - 78
Gries Oberhoffen
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
68 - 66
Quimper
Fri 09/04/2021 Pro B Evreux
86 - 83
Quimper
Tue 22/09/2020 French Cup Quimper
54'
Boulogne sur Mer