BasketballStats247.com



Monaco

Monaco is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, Eurocup, French Cup, Leaders Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Monaco
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 20 11 9
Won 17 9 8
Lost 3 2 1
Percentage 0.85 0.82 0.89
Record 17-3 9-2 8-1
Average Points For 85.95 87.45 84.11
Average Points Against 74.6 71.91 77.89
Difference 11.35 15.54 6.22
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Dijon
86 - 83
Monaco
Sun 09/05/2021 LNB Monaco
122 - 69
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Monaco
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 30/04/2021 Eurocup Unics Kazan
83 - 86
Monaco
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Monaco
Postponed
Le Mans
Tue 27/04/2021 Eurocup Unics Kazan
89 - 87
Monaco
Sun 25/04/2021 LNB Monaco
Postponed
Strasbourg
Fri 23/04/2021 LNB Strasbourg
70 - 82
Monaco
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Levallois
78 - 85
Monaco
Wed 14/04/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
78 - 86
Monaco
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Dijon
86 - 83
Monaco
Sun 09/05/2021 LNB Monaco
122 - 69
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Monaco
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Monaco
Postponed
Le Mans
Sun 25/04/2021 LNB Monaco
Postponed
Strasbourg
Fri 23/04/2021 LNB Strasbourg
70 - 82
Monaco
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Levallois
78 - 85
Monaco
Wed 14/04/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
78 - 86
Monaco
Mon 12/04/2021 LNB Monaco
94 - 76
Chalons-Reims
Sat 03/04/2021 LNB Monaco
92 - 80
Orleans
Fri 30/04/2021 Eurocup Unics Kazan
83 - 86
Monaco
Tue 27/04/2021 Eurocup Unics Kazan
89 - 87
Monaco
Fri 09/04/2021 Eurocup Gran Canaria
74 - 76
Monaco
Tue 06/04/2021 Eurocup Monaco
82 - 77
Gran Canaria
Wed 31/03/2021 Eurocup Monaco
90 - 87
Buducnost
Fri 26/03/2021 Eurocup Buducnost
64 - 74
Monaco
Tue 23/03/2021 Eurocup Monaco
76 - 77
Buducnost
Tue 09/03/2021 Eurocup Unicaja
89 - 98
Monaco
Tue 02/03/2021 Eurocup Monaco
98 - 94
Nanterre
Tue 02/02/2021 Eurocup Monaco
97 - 82
Joventut Badalona
Sat 09/01/2021 French Cup Orleans
83 - 76
Monaco
Sat 15/02/2020 Leaders Cup Monaco
81 - 83
Dijon
Fri 14/02/2020 Leaders Cup Monaco
82 - 70
Nanterre