BasketballStats247.com



Limoges

Limoges is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Limoges
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 23 11 12
Won 12 5 7
Lost 11 6 5
Percentage 0.52 0.45 0.58
Record 12-11 5-6 7-5
Average Points For 76.48 77.36 75.67
Average Points Against 79.78 83.27 76.58
Difference -3.3 -5.91 -0.91
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Limoges
74 - 82
Orleans
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Limoges
96 - 90
Chalon/Saone
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
95 - 96
Limoges
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
66 - 88
Limoges
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Limoges
68 - 81
Strasbourg
Sun 18/04/2021 LNB JL Bourg
66 - 69
Limoges
Thu 15/04/2021 French Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
84 - 82
Limoges
Tue 13/04/2021 LNB Limoges
69 - 103
Dijon
Fri 09/04/2021 LNB Cholet
81 - 82
Limoges
Sat 03/04/2021 LNB Limoges
62 - 86
Roanne
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Limoges
74 - 82
Orleans
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Limoges
96 - 90
Chalon/Saone
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
95 - 96
Limoges
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
66 - 88
Limoges
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Limoges
68 - 81
Strasbourg
Sun 18/04/2021 LNB JL Bourg
66 - 69
Limoges
Tue 13/04/2021 LNB Limoges
69 - 103
Dijon
Fri 09/04/2021 LNB Cholet
81 - 82
Limoges
Sat 03/04/2021 LNB Limoges
62 - 86
Roanne
Sat 27/03/2021 LNB Boulazac
63 - 72
Limoges
Thu 15/04/2021 French Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
84 - 82
Limoges
Sun 21/03/2021 French Cup Limoges
72 - 65
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Fri 08/01/2021 French Cup Limoges
99 - 69
Le Havre
Tue 26/01/2021 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
88 - 83
Limoges
Tue 12/01/2021 Champions League Igokea
76 - 73
Limoges
Wed 23/12/2020 Champions League Limoges
70 - 75
Turk Telekom
Wed 09/12/2020 Champions League Turk Telekom
76 - 73
Limoges
Wed 11/11/2020 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
81 - 75
Limoges
Wed 28/10/2020 Champions League Limoges
80 - 75
Igokea