BasketballStats247.com



Lille

Lille is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Lille
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 13 8 5
Lost 13 5 8
Percentage 0.5 0.62 0.38
Record 13-13 8-5 5-8
Average Points For 75.73 80 71.46
Average Points Against 75.62 76.23 75
Difference 0.11 3.77 -3.54
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Lille
101 - 86
Saint Quentin
Sun 09/05/2021 Pro B Nancy
70 - 75
Lille
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Lille
75 - 80
Fos-sur-Mer
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
79 - 72
Lille
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Poitiers
80 - 75
Lille
Wed 28/04/2021 Pro B Lille
87 - 79
Aix Maurienne
Sun 25/04/2021 Pro B Evreux
75 - 63
Lille
Mon 19/04/2021 Pro B Lille
98 - 92
Nantes
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Lille
80 - 76
Rouen
Fri 09/04/2021 Pro B Lille
72 - 55
Denain-Voltaire
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Lille
101 - 86
Saint Quentin
Sun 09/05/2021 Pro B Nancy
70 - 75
Lille
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Lille
75 - 80
Fos-sur-Mer
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
79 - 72
Lille
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Poitiers
80 - 75
Lille
Wed 28/04/2021 Pro B Lille
87 - 79
Aix Maurienne
Sun 25/04/2021 Pro B Evreux
75 - 63
Lille
Mon 19/04/2021 Pro B Lille
98 - 92
Nantes
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Lille
80 - 76
Rouen
Fri 09/04/2021 Pro B Lille
72 - 55
Denain-Voltaire
Tue 13/10/2020 French Cup Lille
69 - 81
Denain-Voltaire
Wed 23/09/2020 French Cup Lille
75 - 55
Nancy