BasketballStats247.com

football


Le Mans

Le Mans is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup, Club Friendly, Leaders Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Le Mans
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 10 7 3
Lost 14 5 9
Percentage 0.42 0.58 0.25
Record 10-14 7-5 3-9
Average Points For 81 84.58 77.42
Average Points Against 82.71 79.5 85.92
Difference -1.71 5.08 -8.5
Sat 02/03/2024 LNB JL Bourg
86 - 67
Le Mans
Fri 16/02/2024 Leaders Cup Monaco
94 - 81
Le Mans
Tue 13/02/2024 French Cup Le Mans
80 - 85
Dijon
Sat 10/02/2024 LNB Le Mans
98 - 72
Chalon/Saone
Sat 03/02/2024 LNB Saint Quentin
81 - 64
Le Mans
Sat 27/01/2024 LNB Le Mans
87 - 100
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 21/01/2024 LNB Monaco
78 - 74
Le Mans
Sat 13/01/2024 LNB Le Mans
78 - 68
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 09/01/2024 Champions League Promitheas
91 - 78
Le Mans
Wed 03/01/2024 Champions League Le Mans
68 - 78
Promitheas
Sat 02/03/2024 LNB JL Bourg
86 - 67
Le Mans
Sat 10/02/2024 LNB Le Mans
98 - 72
Chalon/Saone
Sat 03/02/2024 LNB Saint Quentin
81 - 64
Le Mans
Sat 27/01/2024 LNB Le Mans
87 - 100
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 21/01/2024 LNB Monaco
78 - 74
Le Mans
Sat 13/01/2024 LNB Le Mans
78 - 68
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Wed 27/12/2023 LNB Cholet
111 - 96
Le Mans
Sat 23/12/2023 LNB Le Mans
76 - 67
Dijon
Sat 16/12/2023 LNB Le Mans
76 - 77
Saint Quentin
Sat 09/12/2023 LNB Boulogne-Levallois
88 - 100
Le Mans
Tue 13/02/2024 French Cup Le Mans
80 - 85
Dijon
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Le Mans
93 - 77
Le Portel
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Le Mans
87 - 60
Cholet
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Nanterre
60 - 94
Le Mans
Tue 29/08/2023 Club Friendly Le Mans
80 - 75
Saint Quentin
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly Le Mans
79 - 74
Ada Blois
Fri 16/02/2024 Leaders Cup Monaco
94 - 81
Le Mans
Tue 09/01/2024 Champions League Promitheas
91 - 78
Le Mans
Wed 03/01/2024 Champions League Le Mans
68 - 78
Promitheas
Tue 19/12/2023 Champions League Szombathely
75 - 73
Le Mans
Wed 06/12/2023 Champions League Peristeri
78 - 86
Le Mans
Wed 22/11/2023 Champions League Le Mans
85 - 78
Unicaja
Tue 07/11/2023 Champions League Le Mans
63 - 81
Szombathely
Tue 24/10/2023 Champions League Unicaja
83 - 74
Le Mans
Tue 17/10/2023 Champions League Le Mans
96 - 68
Peristeri

The profile page for Le Mans includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Le Mans in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.