BasketballStats247.com



Dijon

Dijon is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as French Cup, Leaders Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Dijon
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 40 20 20
Won 23 15 8
Lost 17 5 12
Percentage 0.57 0.75 0.4
Record 23-17 15-5 8-12
Average Points For 80.97 85.9 76.05
Average Points Against 81.05 79.5 82.6
Difference -0.08 6.4 -6.55
Wed 23/03/2022 Champions League Hapoel Holon
90 - 83
Dijon
Wed 16/03/2022 Champions League Dijon
80 - 69
Galatasaray
Wed 09/03/2022 Champions League Dijon
72 - 84
Ludwigsburg
Tue 15/02/2022 French Cup Strasbourg
94 - 90
Dijon
Wed 09/02/2022 Champions League Galatasaray
72 - 75
Dijon
Tue 01/02/2022 Champions League Dijon
78 - 66
Hapoel Holon
Wed 26/01/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
95 - 73
Dijon
Fri 21/01/2022 Champions League VEF Riga
79 - 83
Dijon
Tue 04/01/2022 Champions League Dijon
84 - 77
VEF Riga
Tue 21/12/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
93 - 85
Dijon
Tue 15/02/2022 French Cup Strasbourg
94 - 90
Dijon
Sun 16/02/2020 Leaders Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
69 - 77
Dijon
Wed 23/03/2022 Champions League Hapoel Holon
90 - 83
Dijon
Wed 16/03/2022 Champions League Dijon
80 - 69
Galatasaray
Wed 09/03/2022 Champions League Dijon
72 - 84
Ludwigsburg
Wed 09/02/2022 Champions League Galatasaray
72 - 75
Dijon
Tue 01/02/2022 Champions League Dijon
78 - 66
Hapoel Holon
Wed 26/01/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
95 - 73
Dijon
Fri 21/01/2022 Champions League VEF Riga
79 - 83
Dijon
Tue 04/01/2022 Champions League Dijon
84 - 77
VEF Riga
Tue 21/12/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
93 - 85
Dijon
Tue 14/12/2021 Champions League Dijon
73 - 49
Lavrio

The profile page for Dijon includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Dijon in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.