BasketballStats247.com



Dijon

Dijon is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup, Leaders Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Dijon
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 24 10 14
Won 18 10 8
Lost 6 0 6
Percentage 0.75 1 0.57
Record 18-6 10-0 8-6
Average Points For 79.88 82.2 78.21
Average Points Against 73.96 72.5 75
Difference 5.92 9.7 3.21
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Pau-Orthez
79 - 54
Dijon
Fri 30/04/2021 LNB Dijon
89 - 81
Cholet
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
80 - 90
Dijon
Sat 24/04/2021 French Cup Dijon
61 - 77
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Dijon
78 - 67
Nanterre
Tue 13/04/2021 LNB Limoges
69 - 103
Dijon
Sat 10/04/2021 LNB Dijon
86 - 77
Boulazac
Tue 06/04/2021 French Cup Dijon
107 - 74
Orleans
Tue 30/03/2021 LNB Dijon
83 - 73
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Sat 27/03/2021 LNB Strasbourg
84 - 78
Dijon
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Pau-Orthez
79 - 54
Dijon
Fri 30/04/2021 LNB Dijon
89 - 81
Cholet
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
80 - 90
Dijon
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Dijon
78 - 67
Nanterre
Tue 13/04/2021 LNB Limoges
69 - 103
Dijon
Sat 10/04/2021 LNB Dijon
86 - 77
Boulazac
Tue 30/03/2021 LNB Dijon
83 - 73
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Sat 27/03/2021 LNB Strasbourg
84 - 78
Dijon
Tue 16/03/2021 LNB Orleans
74 - 69
Dijon
Sat 13/03/2021 LNB Dijon
66 - 64
Levallois
Sat 24/04/2021 French Cup Dijon
61 - 77
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Tue 06/04/2021 French Cup Dijon
107 - 74
Orleans
Sat 20/03/2021 French Cup Dijon
83 - 63
Strasbourg
Sat 09/01/2021 French Cup Dijon
79 - 65
Nanterre
Sun 16/02/2020 Leaders Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
69 - 77
Dijon
Sat 15/02/2020 Leaders Cup Monaco
81 - 83
Dijon
Fri 14/02/2020 Leaders Cup Dijon
104 - 79
JL Bourg
Tue 19/01/2021 Champions League Keravnos
44 - 79
Dijon
Tue 12/01/2021 Champions League Dijon
61 - 90
Tofas
Wed 06/01/2021 Champions League Nymburk
94 - 54
Dijon
Wed 18/11/2020 Champions League Tofas
81 - 87
Dijon
Tue 03/11/2020 Champions League Dijon
85 - 61
Nymburk
Tue 20/10/2020 Champions League Dijon
91 - 79
Keravnos